

27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a little ole photographer from Louisiana that loves having fun and being a kid at heart. Life's an adventure!

In her own words

Here goes nothing...I am just a little photographer from Louisiana. I travel around the south taking photos. I know I am meant to live in a city that can take me places...which is why I'm moving to NYC this year! I love taking photos, singing(mostly country or Christian), going to church, and really just living in the moment. I dance all the time because I would rather have fun exercising than running on a treadmill in a boring gym. I love traveling, camping, fishing, and doing anything outdoors. After watching Hunger Games at least 10 times, I want to learn how to shoot a crossbow. I'm passionate about my photography business I have had for 4 years now. It really has started to take off and I am blessed to be doing what I love to do. I refuse to take life so seriously and can't help but laugh at myself. I love helping others and God will always come first in my life. Being a Christian is very important in my life and I hope to find someone with the same values as me. Distance isn't really an issue for me so I decided to broaden my horizons. My soulmate is out there somewhere and I'm willing to step out of my comfort zone to meet him. Why would I just search within 20 miles of where I live? That's so restricting. I obviously don't follow rules very well. I follow my own instead.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is with my mom in Oklahoma. I travel too much to be able to take care of her full time. I miss her a lot when I'm away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in New York City. My second favorite would be the French Quarter in New Orleans. I walk around it every year for Mardi Gras.


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Favorite singer is Carrie Underwood. Favorite rapper is Iggy Azalea or Dr. Dre. Favorite band is Lady Antebellum and Rascal Flatts. Favorite TV show is Ellen, Friends, and 19 Kids and Counting.

For fun

Trying to get on the Ellen show, spending time with friends, watch movies, going out, anything adventurous, traveling, reading, shopping, going to sporting events(Geaux LSU Tigers) , 4-wheeling, fishing, anything outside,and I love cooking also!

Last read

The Shack, Growing up Duggar, A New Earth, 4 Hour Work Week, Understanding Exposure. I love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time photographer and have owned my business for 4 years now. I was a cost accountant for (bought out by Home Depot). I wanted to learn every aspect of business and studied the one thing that controls the world(money).
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from Oklahoma so of course I'm a little Cherokee Indian. My family is Irish as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God comes first in my life. I do want someone who honors the Lord as much as I do and has a goal to pursue God's purpose for them during this short time on earth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Finance and minor in Economics. I studied the one thing that makes the world go round and causes people to do crazy things, aka money.