Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluewingedcat

50 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like Live music, playing guitar and singing,...

In his own words

I like Live music, playing guitar and singing, live theatre, New York Mets baseball, netflix, holding hands, fresh ciabatta bread and a good lentil or black bean soup, hard cheeses, cold beer, hot coffee or strong black tea on cold mornings, long hikes (especially on city streets), window shopping, the smell of freshly washed hair. If you get me talking about music, I will have a hard time shutting up. I like familiar things but I also like exploring new places and meeting new people. I am looking for the difficult to find combination of someone i find physically attractive and someone with whom I have an intellectual connection. A companion that I can feel comfortable talking and laughing with, someone who is warm and kind. Really, you know it when it is there, like when you meet someone for the first time and when you start talking it seems like you have known each other since childhood. It doesn't happen very often, but when it does it is so amazing. If anything that I have said resonates with you, please feel free to send me a short email :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cats Cradle, Orange Co. Social Club, the Artscenter, open eye, straw valley cafe, cd alley

Favorite things

Brazzaville, Camille Dalmais, Elliott Smith, Wooden shjips, Charles Trenet, astrud gilberto, Liminanas, Billie Holiday, mazzy star, nick drake, Smoke , portishead, alexi murdoch, LaFemme, Luluc, Mark kozelek, gregory Alan isakov, Aimee mann

For fun

I am a reader and i always have several books going at once, mostly fiction. Netflix. i watch mostly indie and foreign movies on the stream. I follow the NY Mets closely. I listen to dozens of new cds a week in preparation for my radio show.

Last read

i usually read a book a week. i appreciate good writing, whatever the genre, eg., Andrew Sean Greer, Murakami, James Salter, Jeffrey ford, raymond carver, Hemingway, jonathan ames, Michael Ondaatje, Kazuo Ishiguro, anais nin..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Not a mystery, I am a lawyer, but I have also been a Merchant Marine officer and a music radio dj.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
honi soit qui mal y pense
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral