
MichaelWhatCokes

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with.

In his own words

I enjoy a good conversation much more than any crazy, out-of-control party. I don't take things too seriously, and I'm pretty happy-go-lucky. Life is just too short to be sad or mopey all the time. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone to go to the movies with, to laugh with, to eat ice cream with, to take a walk with, to be outrageous and goofy with, to share ideas with, to banter with, and to dream big with.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pizzeria Mozza. Mmmmm... pizza. Arclight, The New Beverly, Cinefamily, Amoeba, The Hungry Cat, Hole in the Wall Burgers, Big Wangs

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Sujan Stevens, Phoenix, Spoon, Okkervil River, Grizzly Bear, and of course The Beatles. Movies: Rosemary's Baby, Jurassic Park, Halloween, Se7en, Jaws, Magnolia, and Groundhog Day. TV: 24, Breaking Bad, Lost

For fun

I'm a film/tv junkie and a foodie. I go to indie concerts like it's my religion, and I'm always in the middle of a good book. I also try to write. Try being the operative word.

Last read

The Lost City of Z by David Grann. It's about the British explorer Percy Fawcett who disappeared in the Amazon in the 1920s while searching for El Dorado (aka the City of Z). It will make you never want to step foot in the Amazon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supervising Producer at Lighthearted Entertainment. I've worked on Project Runway, The Real World, The Real Housewives of New Jersey, and then a lot of crap you've never heard of.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't want to slip into a never ending blackness. Not that, please.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Communication from the University of Texas at Austin.