
Devin_1985

29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is A beach. You find one, marry one, have one, then you die lol.

In his own words

I have A class A CDL and able to drive vehicles weighing up 80,000 lbs. I love playing video games in my spare time and drinking occasionally. I am very affectionate and love lots of attention, love, and chemistry. I am very romantic and spontaneous. I budget money very diligently. Life is hard but I'm always trying to make it better. I need a sweetheart not a mean and rude bully. I am very introverted and funny. I can be aloof when around large crowds. I am somewhat claustrophobic and hate heights. I have too many high bar goals in life that I feel I will never reach. I am very passionate in my inner most thoughts and feelings. I write deep, angry, passionate song lyrics mostly about love and all lyrics are something I actually experienced in my life. This is just the tip of the iceberg so if I sound interesting than please allow me the chance to tell you more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Sedona Arizona. I have been all over the entire U.S. due to my past job and have many little nooks and crannys' all over the U.S.

Favorite things

As far as music goes I love 80's, 90's, and 000's, grunge, alternative, rock heavy rock, metal heavy metal, pop, techno, industrial, and some RB, rap. Favorites include Fearfactory, N.I.N., Alice Chains, Lil Wayne, The Cure, The Cult, etc.

For fun

I love, music, fishing, unique racing events such as "The Dakkar", boating, jet skii-ing, water sports in general, movies. I like clubing once in a blue moon, playing pool, racquet ball, swimming, roller blading, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a cab driver.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have some Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have a class A CDL which allows me to drive vehicles weighing up to 80,000 lbs. Very skilled at safe and defensive driving. I know some carpentry. I am very diverse in many day to day things.