
SunshineLife07

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No clue what to put here myself, but something I'd appreciate from you is a random fact

In her own words

Things I love: family, adventures, vacations, my friends, boating, good food, good books, old movies, taking pictures (and yet I never seem to get them into albums, but still planning to), chivalry, animals, a good deal, laughing, the sun. I want to find someone who has some of my same interests so I can share them with him, but I'd also like to learn from that person and for him to want to share some of his interests with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Maine Coon cat. He's awesome! I'd love to get a Lab, Golden Retriever or German Shepherd one day when I have a yard for him/her to roam rather than just being cooped up in an apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being outside and on the water is my favorite place, anywhere in the world. Most recently tubing in Tahoe and sailing on the Medeterreian Sea to Ile de Porquerolles, an island south of France. I like speed, but that doesn't mean I can't kayak too ;)

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Festivals and holidays are the best because they make normal days/seasons special. I like classic rock and country music the most, then alternative, but I listen to almost anything. Live music is the best, especially in small outdoor venues.

For fun

Sporting events (specifically Sharks and Giants), BOATING, reading, day trips, bbqing with the family and friends, wine tasting, journaling, board games, cooking, walking around the city or just being outside and enjoying the sunshine, and the water.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey.... yes I know they are both bestsellers. My normal genre of choice is historical fiction, the Outlander series is amazing, there's nothing else like it! Yes, I read People too ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
While studying for my masters I work as a nanny in Marin. I love the little girl and enjoy activities like going to the zoo, swimming at the club, and baking so it's a pretty fun job to have.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working on my masters