
wwefan316

41 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 55 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But if they ever saw a sunrise on a mountain mornin' and watched those cotton candy clouds go by. Name that song!

In his own words

Welcome. Thanks for stopping by. Pull up a chair, drink some shine and tell some lies. So I've been thinking about this for awhile now and I've accepted how much trouble I have writing about myself.. Well the most interesting man in the world I will never be. Let's see, talk about me huh? *warning to all* I very much dislike half donkey answers. Call me long winded if you like. Born Greeley, CO July 23, 1973, 3:00 pm. Thanks to a very stubborn mother I came VERY close to being born in a 1969 Hurst Olds. 455 4 spd. She drove herself to the hospital. Greeley West High School '92. German. Irish. 1% Britt. 5" 10". 240ish. I do a very good job blocking the sun. I would prefer it to be more Branch Warren big. Luckily I can still do something about it. Dark blonde hair, well the part that is left anyway. Blue eyes. Freckles. Proud Colorado Gun enthusiast, God fearin', conservative. So once upon a time in a galaxy far far away, but somehow in the future..... oh whoops, Star Wars moment. In many ways I'm very much the normal American kid. Things with wheels. Ballgames. Dogs. A love of dogs is a must. Hotdogs. Yep. Love 'em. I grew up in a smallish city. So I rarely ever played sports. Mom wasn't keen on me getting hurt so I don't have the deep seeded attachment to any one sport. Love me a good game at Coors Field. Hockey, football, basketball. Its all great. Never been to a soccer game. I love doing things outside. I really don't care what. Never skied. I cant water ski to same my life. I drive a Jeep. When you think "Jeep" what image pops into your head? I love day trips up in the hills chasing through some backwoods trail. Camping. I haven't been in a few years. So that age old question of "what do I do for fun". This is such a donkey question. I just don't have set structured guidelines. The gym. Totally my stress reliever. I need to move it up the priority list. There are very few things I won't try. Ok, so I do have my hangups. Who doesn't?? If I'm around a group or other people it might be one thing. Nothing wrong with chillin out and watching old movies, something goofy or Burn Notice. Music. I have so many things I regularly listen to. 80's (do you come from a land down under??) Heavy Metal. Country. At the gym stuff like Skillet, Kiss, The Dropkick Murphys. Don't judge me!! Southern culture on the skids is kind of a new one for me. I totally love to go shooting. So I'm totally a gearhead by trade and choice. As I made my way through life, I somehow gravitated toward the bigger is better idea for things to repair. I worked for 3 years as a general mechanic at a feedlot. Great experience. Glad it's in the past. I lived in SoCal for 3 years (miss it some days I do!) and I hired on as a Detroit Diesel mechanic in Mira Loma. Was kinda sad the day I had to quit to move back to CO. Anyway for the past 6 years I've been employed here at BNSF Railway. Diesel mechanic. Love my job and all the opportunity it has opened up for me. Currently I'm training to become a rapid responder. If the train poops out in route, I go to it, well first I have to find it, and fix it if I can. Kill the ones I cant and the worst of the worst get kicked off the train and into some siding along the way. Big learning curve. Big reward. So this last question I'm totally not fond of. "Marriage and family". Never married no kiddos. Been close. I suppose the big man has had other plans for me. Perhaps my head wasn't quite screwed on straight. I have a decent sized family but we're are all kind of scattered. So my mom is not longer here. She went home Feb '06. And thats pretty much my story. Some highs. Some lows. Some victories. Some fails. Not quit epic, but close. I'm so glad I did my stupid stuff in life long before YouTube.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs without question truly are our example in life of how we should be. I have a huge fascination for birds. I don't really have much I can adapt to. I have recently been toying with the idea of some turtles.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any real go to places. I fairly open. Downstairs At Eric's in Breck. My best trips seem have been spontaneous. How about dart, blindfold, map-GO! OK so maybe one place I do enjoy as my go to. SoCal. Inland Empire out to the beaches.

Favorite things

This is such a chickenfoot question. Our tastes are ever evolving, What works today may not tomorrow or in a year. For now. Red 1970 Chevelle, black SS strips. Harley Davidson. Dogs. Baseball. Burn Notice. A really good intense, "pump" workout.

For fun

Another question that is constantly refresh mode. Outdoors. Just outdoors. Jeepin on a trail somewhere in the mountains or in the grasslands. Old movies. Going shooting. Live, loud music. Have you any good suggestions?

Last read

Stephen Kings Christine. Fitness articles on FB. Does the computer screen at work count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Diesel locomotive mechanic, BNSF Railway
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Yup. I'm Celtic (Keltic) and Viking mixed in one. Lets just say average but not very average white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian/Other. I rarely attend these days. Why? Good question.
Languages: English English, German, Norwegian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
For some unspeakable reason I thought that I would find the longest, nastiest, windiest path through life that I thought I could find. Let's just say I made my choices. I can't change them. I can only go forward.