
Somuchfun4right1

50 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 50 miles of Gilbert, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cover photo taken 11/28...just another pathetic selfie. Tired of taking selfies, let's go out and get a real pic and get off this site!

In his own words

Hi, I do have kids and absolutely cherish being a parent and solid role model. Two will graduate HS this year and one shortly after and they would love to see their dad find a partner and them have a woman to complement their lives in terms of guidance, friendship, and support. I would describe myself as intriguing and unique. I do not care to follow the masses and simply conform. I am endlessly curious and love learning about the world and people around us. I have a calming and confident demeanor. I also come across as classy with a somewhat devilish playful spontaneous side. I do not have greater expectations for others than I will of myself. I have many passions ranging from being the best father and role model to kids and young adults I can possible be, to being a friend and partner who can be counted on to bring smiles and laughter to those around me especially when in need. I am passionate about treating a women as a gentleman should. I have a degree in physics and can be counted on to fix anything broken and resolve issues and problems logically and calmly. I'm a student of continually improving my emotional intelligence. I wish to always make a woman feel wonderful about the person, mother and partner she is. I don't try to change anyone and only wish to compliment one's qualities with mine. I do not do one night stands and looking for one classy, intelligent, fun woman with whom we can share mutual chemistry and intrigue. I'm very secure with myself and have been told I have a nice confident edge that makes a woman feel like she's with a man not a boy. Lastly, I do believe in developing a true, almost soulmate like friendship and seeing where things evolve and grow from there. If u think we would be a great match, love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Used to love barcelona Restuarant. Enjoy dancing. Have recently started working out again. Like to travel but tough to find the time.

College

Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Pretty flexible with music. Like sports, basketball, and football especially.

For fun

anything which gets me out of the house and results in smiles and laughter

Last read

One of my best friends growing up, Shaun Hawkins wrote a book called "Honeymoon Junkie: everything but the girl"...promised him I'd read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Oversee global plannig excellence for Honeywell
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Physics so can solve any problem you can throw my way.