
Openeyeddream

29 year old woman | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
my karma ran over your dogma

In her own words

Hi. I'm trying this out for three months for the hell of it. I just bought a house in Powell, have two amazing children, divorced, no pets, and im a Lyme awareness advocate for the time being while my children are still youngins. Well one is two and the other is an xbox junkie. I was born and raised in Connecticut, moved here as a teen. When I have time away from chasing children I go out with friends, listen to live music, exercise, or cuddle up on the sofa with a million blankets watch netflix and roarrr my fireplace. Currently listening to: Our Last Night, Killswitch Engage (yes I will be at their show), saosin (I have a tat of their lyrics), underoath, we came as romans.. ect.. I'd like to find a companion. Someone who can make me laugh til my gut hurts. Someone who is handy. I want someone who is dedicated and settled, knows what they want. I want somene to hold my hand, like the Beatles song ya know. Hmm..someone who isn't afraid to tell me what is wrong and who knows how to do their own friggin laundry. I'm extremely witty, sarcastic, raunchy almost vulgar at times..but look as innocent as a 16 year old in 2001. Most people think my kids are my siblings. Har. I love the beach, and want to go on vacation constantly. If I could wear pajamas or sweats all day long I would..and most times do. I have an amazing life with my children and i sometimes have lyme flare ups, but im stronger than ever and if the person I'm with doesnt want or know how to be emotionslly available to me, peace out (: Oh, and I listen to crazy music and love tattoos. Squeal.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music, working out, adventures with my kiddos, snuggling, traveling, movies, medical documentaries.

For fun

hang out with friends, go shopping, take my children to new places



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a universal power above us all, whether it be a god or not.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference