Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CLiz1986

28 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.” -C.Jung

In her own words

Not sure I can claim I'm "new" to Boulder anymore as I've lived in the beautiful front range for just over two years; feeling comfortable and at home here, while still discovering new places all the time. I spent the previous seven years in Philadelphia, so I left a place where I knew all the ins and outs and was comfortable with my familiarity. Like everyone in Boulder, I enjoy the outdoors (you probably shouldn't live here if you don't, amirite?!) so I can often be found hiking, biking, running, and hitting up a yoga class. I crave the East Coast hustle, but am slowly seeing the value in the laissez-faire attitude of Boulder. As one who travels extensively for work (about three days a week all across the country) I have the ability to function at varying speeds: high intensity for dashing across airports and meeting deadlines, and low intensity for cooking dinner at home with a glass of wine. I don't have roommates, and am grateful for my financial independence. I'm fascinated by people's life stories and find it extra interesting when people are passionate about what they do regardless of the industry they work in - I love learning and always want to hear more! I enjoy the company of those who are reliable, direct, and ask for what they want, who maintain decent social etiquette, and will challenge me both mentally and physically. I'm looking for someone who is kind-hearted and not afraid to be affectionate, but will keep me on my toes and return the competitive smack-talk. I will take risks in both professional and personal environments and need someone who will cheer me on and also participate in the risk taking sometimes. I prefer to commute by bike when the weather is nice. I'm not a fan of emoticons. I utilize the oxford comma almost every chance I get. And if you're looking for a beer aficionado, that's not me; I've been gluten-free for over 11 years. That said, I'll talk your ear off about wine!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up volunteering for Jack Russell Rescue and subsequently I adopted four Jacks over the years. I'm ready for a breed change, though, and my next pup is definitely going to be a Bernese Mountain Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No matter where I go, I always end up in a bike shop! Also a fan of everything Lucky's, especially the bakery. nom nom.

Favorite things

People who smile and say hello, good wine, a great pair of heels, enthralling books/articles. I don't have cable but I make sure to fit in my faves like Girls, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, and Real Time.

For fun

Hitting up the farmer's market, strolling Pearl St, finding a new trail to hike, Sunday football, not training as well as I should for road races I spontaneously sign up for.

Last read

Currently reading Ways of Leaving. I met the author in a bar and he told me it was dark and comedic. I was sold, but the verdict is still out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My job requires me to be artistic and creative, but more in a technical sense. I work with bike shops around the country and so my bike knowledge and wrench slang is probably way more important than any creative eye I bring to the table.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Apparently my university didn't make Match's list of "valid schools." But I did go to, and graduate from Philadelphia College of Textiles and Sciences aka Philadelphia University with a BS in Textile Industry Management.