Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jfrancais

32 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you're going, you might wind up someplace else.

In her own words

Me: I believe an open mind, education, and genuine kindness toward others are the trifecta of happiness and can solve just about anything in the world. You: You share a passion and curiosity for life and enjoy staying physically and intellectually active. You include your own age in your search criteria and intend to stay in the MD area. I guess the rest is chemistry. Still reading? Here are some random facts… -I just ran my first 1/2 marathon this past March and am crazy enough to do it again in 2015. -Je parle français. -Michael Pollan and Julia Child are my heroes. -I've been experimenting with pescetarianism since the spring. I miss bacon. -I'm the only millennial who has yet to own a smart phone. -I lived in France for a year. -I escaped from a burning wedding trolley during a thunderstorm. I am still close with the bride. -I commandeered a dogsled at night in sub-zero temperatures in Quebec. -I once had to be saved by the Heimlich maneuver after choking on a Triscuit cracker at work. -CPR and first aid training due to said Triscuit incident? Check. -I still eat Triscuits (in small bites). Fearless.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Just me and my 17 cats named after European monarchs…kidding…I have ONE cat you guys.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Old Town Ellicott City, Hampden, Harbor East, Boordy in the summer, Centennial Park. In the US: Charleston, Boston, Chicago, Sante Fe, DC. Abroad: London, Amsterdam, Montreal, Rome and there's no place on earth quite like Paris.

College

Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA

Favorite things

Anything French, running, breakfast for dinner, The Beatles, autumn, crunchy peanut butter, farmers markets, central PA, food documentaries, art, Nutella, outdoor movies, iced coffee, novels with strong female leads, Belgian beer.

For fun

Day trips, cooking experiments, traveling anywhere, trail walks/runs, reading, coffee.

Last read

The Signature of All Things by Elizabeth Gilbert. My favorite book is The Alchemist by Paullo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A jumble of pale European nationalities.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral