
MrChrisJD

33 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 10 miles of Rockville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a fine line between confident and cocky...error on the side of humbleness.

In his own words

So, about me...well, I grew up in the area and left for college to explore what all the "dry heat" talk was about at Arizona State, Fork 'em!! I consider myself a loving person who tries to put others first. I keep my friends and family close and would do just about anything for them. I am a mild tempered guy but love a good debate, everyone should be passionate, we just need to learn how to control it. I would love to find someone to explore new adventures with (I know its cliché but at least its true) either a new hiking trail or maybe a new restaurant. I have always been a home body preferring to host dinner or BBQs with friends and family...I am pretty much over the drunken bar/club scene but a random Happy Hour or a few drinks after dinner out with friends is always welcomed. Goals are important and attractive to me as well as knowing when to disconnect and decompress. I love to laugh so I jump at the opportunity to find humor in things. Inside jokes are the best kind. Cooking is something I love to do and would be happy to have a second diner/cook anytime, just tell me what you like. Looking to get to know someone and see where it goes from there. I am always interested in meeting new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Part owner of a pit bull named Kahlua...I share custody with my old college roommates so she visits on weekends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rockville/Bethesda/DC or anywhere a good time can be had

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like any kind of music but prefer hip hop and classic rock

For fun

I enjoy socializing with friends, going to all different types of sporting events, going to concerts, weekend beach trips, big sunday dinners with friends/family, bbqs

Last read

I am in Graduate school so the last thing I read would be "Technology Strategy for Managers and Entrepreneurs" by Scott Shane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in a research lab for the Federal Government
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Greek
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Arizona State University and currently in Grad school for an MS/MBA