
angieh0928

36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please don't be shy...I don't bite...hard.

In her own words

Ok... I'm re-joining Match after meeting a few men that blossomed into relationships. Unfortunately, those relationships fizzled. I despised the site initially as people seemed to only want to satisfy other "needs," which I am soooo not looking for. I thought I was pretty honest in my profile about myself and my interests, but apparently that didn't deter some people from pursuing satisfaction of those "needs." Ugh. So... About me... I'm not perfect...physically or personality-wise...I can be scary competitive, I love sports and animals way too much, I analyze everything, I can be extremely spontaneous, sarcastic, and I'm definitely aggressive. I am a woman in every sense of the word. I have curves, and a few layers of "fluff" that I can only blame on winter insulation. I am leading a healthier lifestyle now and would love to meet someone who is interested in the same. I love romance, cuddling, and affection. I adore "manly" men who know how to treat a woman and loves his family. As for you... Please don't send me shirtless pics. Don't think I'm going to sleep with you on the first date.... Or second for that matter. Please know the difference between "there," "they're, "and" their," and "your" and "you're." Be polite to people, especially elders. Don't tell me how you're looking for a model-type woman when you aren't model material yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a habit of rescuing animals and "gifting" them to family members. So technically I don't own any pets...lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I have an appreciation for all music. I love the Indians and Browns, NCAA football, and March Madness. I have a soft spot for babies...of any species. :)

For fun

I love movies, sports, and gambling! I'm a hugely competitive person, so any type of game is always entertaining!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinary technician at an animal hospital and run my own business as a pet nanny. I love what I do. It's taken several years of education and different fields of employment for me to finally be able to say that!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral