Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

In his own words

I just moved across the country to beautiful Bakersfield, California! Care to give me a tour?! So about me: I like to spend my free time hiking or anything outdoors really; a lot of snowboarding in the winter and beach time in the summer. I try to stay in shape by training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and riding my bicycle when I get the chance. My absolute favorite food is a chicken burrito from Chipotle (double wrapped with brown rice/cheese/lettuce/salsa/black beans). Favorite movie? The Shawshank Redemption. For work, I'm an engineer by trade and currently working on my second master's degree. I love my job, and feel lucky to be able to say that. One thing people always mention to me is how often I change up my facial hair: beard one day, goatee the next, maybe rock a mustache when I'm feeling it (don't worry, not the creepy kind). I think that if I could showcase my bonfire making skills on our first date; you would love me forever! I'm a lot better at describing myself to someone individually rather than trying to address a large unknown audience. That being said, shoot me a message and I'll send some vibes out your way as well. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my dog back home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amusement parks, haunted houses, lakes, city nightlife, the beach, and mostly any kind of road trip-whether there is an end destination or not.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show would have to be It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; which brings up another thing I like: the city of Philadelphia itself. I listen to pretty much anything except country music and have been on a reggae and metal kick as of late.

For fun

I'm very much involved in martial arts; specifically Judo and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I know how lame that sounds, but it's something I've done for most of my life. I also enjoy watching hockey games and going for hikes.

Last read

Probably something nerdy. Seriously though...I'm a total nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work full time and am pursuing an advanced degree in Engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference