
SASOO7

55 year old man | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a particular individual that can be spontaneous but is grounded...happy but reflective. Selfless and independent.

In his own words

So the novel has been written and the sequel is on its way. I want to know you and I know I must give to get. I want to entice you and invite you but I don't want to confront you or invade who you are. I only want to be a part of your world and you mine. We need to try and evolve ourselves to keep the mystique and to always be moving forward. One of my favourite characters because he was, at the time, bigger than life once said "If you have an important point to make, don't try to be subtle or clever. Use a pile driver. Hit the point once. Then come back and hit it again. Then hit it a third time - a tremendous whack." So I'm here because I want to find a partner that we can share our lives together. Just so that there is no misunderstanding, I am here to share and it's really not always about me. As we grow into who we really are and the fog from our youth fades away and we see more clearly what we need the cerebral becomes the really essential part of a relationship. Not to say the physical part isn't important or necessary because, face it we still are shallow society, sadly true. I'd like to think that I would rather have an amazing conversation than a blank stare when we have a conversation on the state of the world. I am looking for a woman that has a combination of independence, confidence, a sense of herself and I don't believe that this is an elusive dream. I do look good in casual or sophisticated affairs. I am animated, funny, or serious but I am never dull. Whether I am laid back or serious I will give you the time you need and I will always enjoy you telling me about your day, your troubles. Sharing your interests will be my pleasure as I hope you will share mine. I am an explorer so I love seeing and doing new things, visiting new places. I truly am looking for a combination of brass, sass and brains. Thanks for reading this so far and like a great story there is more to be told all you need is a little imagination and a little time. Ask and you will get the answers. "So it's mix and match. Hold your line when you really feel something you're saying is wonderful and you really want to get this point across and prove it to your partner by just throwing it into the tape and letting it speak for itself. " Thanks again contact you soon..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Have had many types of animals in the past but for now will stay with my Snoodle....

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoying driving when in places such as Spain, Italy. I enjoy foreign places where the locals go. For culinary styles I enjoy exotic spicy foods...learning to cook and that is always an adventure. Went to St. Lucia recently and love it...

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Adventures like white water rafting....foods, exotic and certainly spicy. Favorite color Red..Enjoy being active. participating in sports...not crazy about shopping...enjoy good music, real music not just lousy singing..with lots of background noise.

For fun

I really enjoy being outdoors. I would rather participate then be spectate. I enjoy playing baseball, cycling (do a Spinning class and loving it), tennis, golf. reading, watching good movies...starting to get better at cooking and of course good wine

Last read

Enjoy reading non-fiction and thrillers. Last read about Mary Todd (Lincolns wife). Enjoy Patterson novels and of course technical manuals...lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT so I constantly dealing with peoples problems. I am a good listener and ask questions to better understand issues. I am well informed and love a good debate. I like to think I am personable, quick witted and I think fun to be with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and bred in Canada with a UK background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that we are spiritual beings and how I relate to that is how I order my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
A lifetime learner. If I can't learn I teach and vice versa.