

37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 99 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am from Los Angeles. I moved here to make...

In his own words

I am from Los Angeles. I moved here to make sure my best friend...aka Mother, was ok, after my father left her. No, I am not a mama's boy, nor do I live with her, but I adore her...therefore I view women from a perspective that has less to do with your body parts..and more to do with your undeniably glorious spirit. I joined this site because I am not Southern with a Southern vibe, and I am not a club promoter who can hook you up in the VIP, nor do I play for the brown women are not feeling me, and the other shades...well...let's just say "I CAN'T BREATHE" in the South. GO DAWGS!! I am looking to expand the possibilities before I give up and start dating strippers, and end up a stereotype with four kids by three women, and be a part of the dreaded 'babydaddy pick-up schedule" on weekends so their mothers can go out in their cheap lycra dresses to meet a NEW babydaddy. You know... do it the "Atl Way"! I have to start practicing that 'make it rain' dollar-tossing technique. Looks tricky. Ok....I am the man who loves the type of women that most men end up breaking up with, or make you break up with them..because they cannot handle it. I like the woman with the mind of a laureate, who is so smart it is almost sickening. I believe in teamwork. I would be the one who tells you to hold your chin down, for your fifteenth selfie of the day. Seriously, I love the woman who has a comeback to everything. She talks smack, and knows what she wants, and goes for it. Too many 'flat-soda' personalities in this part of the country. I would imagine you are probably sick of having to pretend you are not as magnificent as you are in order to make some dude feel what he needs to feel, right? I am not that man. I want the woman who most men call difficult, even though ALL of you, online, describe yourselves as 'easy going'. I like a spirited woman, and I am secure in who I am, so there is no need for me to make you feel less. I have heard many stories of amazing women who have given large portions of their lives to men who belittled them. I want the woman who takes no b.s. She is evolving, not stagnant. I am the man that does not want you to downplay your womanhood. Do women really like college football, and camping? I doubt it, but women adapt to things just to have a man. Who wants that? I am not that man. I am looking for the thing that is most important...a bond. Spending my life sitting in front of a television, ignoring you for sports or a video game, or critiquing your very essence is not the point of the man/woman experience. Connecting is. I want the unconventional woman, with unconventional ideas that she has never felt safe enough to tell anyone. Most of all I want to have a good time, and be a team. Teamwork is the goal right? So strap on that Brazilian yaki wig, fluff up that injected posterior, and let's get in the game!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Two Urban Licks. The High. Chastain. Book stores. Beaches. I miss the Beach. Lake Lanier is not a beach people!

Favorite things

Learning. Cirque de Soleil. Silence. Noise. Smart women.

For fun

Everything is fun with the right person.

Last read

The Secret. Conversations with God. A New Earth. The Alchemist. The Four Agreements. The Five People You Meet in Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Rock Star.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral