
azure4v

37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a little bit about me... I enjoy...

In her own words

Just a little bit about me... I enjoy exploring the city, finding new cafes, bookstores, art galleries in neighborhoods, or simply walking around. Both doing and being, both moving around and pausing to enjoy the little moments. Movies (and, lately, coffee) are my guilty pleasures. I enjoy my work and feel grateful to have creativity in my life. I also appreciate balance and the time to enjoy every day in some way. Some of my favorite situations involve tasting good food, (mis)reading maps, appreciating art, walking, running, biking, improvising with recipes, listening, talking, contemplating, getting lost (and found) in translation. Traveled quite a bit, but I never get tired of exploring the Bay Area. And did I mention movies? I value the people in my life and appreciate time spent with family and friends. I like being around people who can enjoy the simple things in life, are optimistic and honest. Add a little bit of kindness, laughter and creativity in dealing with life's challenges...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Foreign Cinema; Nectar Wine Lounge in SF; The Punchdown in Oakland; Ici ice-cream in Berkeley; the Paramount Theatre in Oakland, and more...

Favorite things

David Bowie, the Clash, the Killers; RHCP; Arctic Monkeys and much, much more; 30 Rock, The Office, Mad Men; Office Space, Pulp Fiction, earlier Hitchcock; anything with Brando or Sean Penn in it...lots to add here

For fun

Finding cozy coffee shops, exploring museums and galleries, enjoying the view at a picnic; strolling at the Embarcadero or the SF chocolate festival; awakening the senses at Tilden park; enjoying good movies and good food.

Last read

To End All Wars by Adam Hochschild; but I read a lot and a variety of things, from magazines to books to blogs, so chances are this answer has changed:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral