
Koby_Rehman

31 year old man | Arrowhead Farms, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles of San Bernardino, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a genuine, smart, and fun guy with a fairly quirky personality. I'm in the military and currently working on a masters degree at CSUSB.

In his own words

Gosh, where do I start? Born in Moldova (former Soviet Union). Lived in Israel for 5 years. Moved to Los Angeles when I was 13. Graduated High School in 2001. Graduated college (Go UCLA!) in 2005. Did all sorts of random stuff between 2005 and 2009, including working in the Entertainment industry and traveling the world. Decided to enlisted in the U.S. Army in 2009. Was stationed in Germany from 2010 to 2012, which included a deployment to Afghanistan (bleh!). Got selected to participate in the Army's Green to Gold Active Duty Option and that's what I'm doing now...Working on a M.A. in National Security Studies at Cal State San Bernardino (closest school to LA with the Masters program I wanted) and playing college soldier in ROTC. :))) I guess that means I'm currently taking an unofficial break from the military even though technically I'm still on active duty and assigned administratively to Ft. Jackson, South Carolina. My place of duty, however is CSUSB. Can't complain...the Army pays me to be a student :))) It's not a bad gig considering this time last year I was deployed in Afghanistan. Best part though is being back in SoCal !!! :))) I would describe myself as a smart and genuine guy with a fun and quirky personality. I'm dedicated, loyal, ambitious, honest, respectful, responsible and caring. Anyway, I'm looking for a fun, smart, and cute young woman, with a fantastic sense of humor. After all, she would ideally laugh at my wonderful jokes. Here's a fan favorite: What did the fish say when it hit a cement wall? "DAMN!" Family is a central theme in my life. And so my ultimate goal in life is to build and support a loving and happy family dynamic that consists of a wonderful wife, at least 3 kids (possibly 4)...oh and ME, of course!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

The Outpost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from UCLA in 2005 with a Communication Studies Major and a double minor in Political Science and Hebrew & Jewish Studies. I'm currently working a M.A. in National Security Studies.