
coumay

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beaches, exotic adventures and lazy Sunday brunches

In her own words

I grew up in Northern California and spent my summers on the beach and my winters skiing in the mountains. I lived in Manhattan for six year and am happy to be back closer to home in SF. I love to make people laugh, go horseback riding, explore the city, and hang out with my great friends and my awesome family. I have been lucky to explore a lot of different places in the world and still have an ever-growing list of destinations I want to visit! I love my work and am very passionate about what I do. I'm looking for someone who is as comfortable in a tuxedo as they are in board shorts on the beach. Someone self-confident, optimistic and thoughtful. I hope you have a career you enjoy, as well as a life outside of work. Maybe you like to ski or surf... Really anything active that we could do together is a huge plus. You like to try new restaurants and be social but also love a relaxing night at home with a good bottle of wine (and me). I hope you are respectful, responsible and open to new experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Bali, Barcelona, Bear Valley, Botswana, Dolores Park, Ibiza, Istanbul, Jost Van Dyke, Margaret River, Mendoza, Mykonos, New Orleans (for the food), NYC, San Sebastian, Santa Cruz, Whistler and the Whitsunday Islands

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Passport, Tabasco, BBQs (the act more than the actual food), sunny days, warm nights, sundowners, photography, my skis, cozy restaurants with chalk board menus, outside showers, people that smile, music, adventures, salt water & my Rainbows.

For fun

I enjoy happy hours, Sunday brunch, skiing, horseback riding, wine tasting, exercising outside, hanging out with my family, entertaining, relaxing in a beautiful place and getting out of the city.

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Lolita, Lean In, Quiet and Brain Rules.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost done with my PhD but not yet!