
lcg1991

23 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roll with it and have fun :)

In her own words

Where should I begin? I can say that I'm a girl that enjoys life to the fullest, I don't take anything for granted. I've been very blessed to have an amazing family, I'd go crazy without them. Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending my time with them and friends. I enjoy to socialize with people and have good conversations. I would describe myself as very outgoing.I love when a guy knows how to make me laugh, they have to have a great sense of humor. I like a guy who is focused, respectful, career-driven, has goals and who is thoughtful. My friends would describe me as someone that is loyal, loving, fun, outspoken and knows how to have a good time. But mostly, when I get together with my girlfriends we enjoy going out for a night of dancing, dine at new places and have great times. I'm a girly girl and blush easily, which I've heard is pretty cute. I'm also quite gullible (which can be entertaining if you're sarcastic). I love to laugh, although its not very hard to make me laugh because I think everything is funny. I love to live and enjoy life, and I want someone who wants to show me the world. I LOVE to travel and visit new places. I think the best in everyone and I just want someone who knows how to make me happy. I want to meet a gentleman with solid values who can have a real conversation, and who would make a good travel buddy :) I'll give you a reason to wake up feeling overjoyed. I'll make sure you always know you are cared about :P I am one of a kind :) xoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love the city of Chicago, plenty of great spots. I also love Southern Florida, Ft. Lauderdale & Miami.

College

Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Books - The Great Gatsby, Persuasion, Outliers, Harry Potter Movies - Almost Famous, Ocean's 11, Love Actually, Remember the Titans Shows - Shameless, Mad Men, Chicago Fire, Grey's Anatomy Music - Muse, Coldplay, Mumford Sons

For fun

If I ever do have free time, for the most part I enjoy concerts, getting far away (anywhere exciting fun or beautiful), movies, cruising down Lake Shore Drive, social getaways, road trips, six flags or watching sports.

Last read

With so much reading I have to do for school, my guilty pleasure is reading gossip magazines and checking the new trends in fashion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my bachelor's degree in Hospitality Management.