
Oceangrn11

33 year old man | Kinston, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a serious Christian. I take my faith...

In his own words

I am a serious Christian. I take my faith seriously. I do make mistakes, like the rest of us- though when I make them I repent and try to not make them again. My ideal match someone that is kind, giving, loyal, loving, honest, responsible. I want to meet my best friend and do things together. A companion. I am not looking for a hookup or a casual fling. I want the right one. I believe in Love and am very selective, though I believe nobody is perfect. Relationships take work, and I am definitely willing to go all-in. Friends first. I am in no rush. I am not looking for someone that has to be bought, or factors money into a relationship's worth. Consider me broke. I am a very generous person though only when it is out of love, not expectation. I am constantly amazed by the abundance of selfish people, and I am definitely done with that. I have put myself in serious binds before helping friends in general out, only the be extremely disappointed later. What is up with this? I have had very bad luck with women, as they say (ha) but... I have faith that someone is out there like me that is sacrificial, and possessing the qualities above as I do. I would never expect anyone to do or be something that I will not be or do. I do not play games with people and will not play anyone else's games. I am real. I treat people the way I want to be treated even if it means sacrifice sometimes. What you see is what you get. I am level from day to day. I have never been in trouble with the law. I have never tried an illegal drug of any kind. Never will! I have a sense of humor and love to make others laugh. A gift! Ohh yeah and I will not live with anyone before marriage. It seems like a good idea, but it opens all kinds of doors to problems. I am accountable to God which is downright scary. I have a deep love for the ocean, and spend as much time as I can near it. I am not into sports, but am into boating. Not necessarily fishing, but boating(just being on the water). I am adventurous and love to get in the car and travel. I love to do STUFF! I also like to relax and do nothing once in a blue moon. I am reserved and generally watch others- I am not the one to draw attention to myself. I work on boats for a living, so I am blessed to be able to have my love for the boating world in my hands everyday. Though- sometimes it is a love hate relationship. No job is perfect. I graduated from Liberty University.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one sweet German Shepherd.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Md, Las Vegas, D.C. Key Largo FL, Chicago, Gulf Coast, South Africa, Mexico, Bahamas

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Music... I can go from Van Halen to a Symphony. I just dont like a bunch of depressing stuff. Uplifting. I like Southern Gospel. Hillsong United MW Smith. etc.

For fun

I love to get outdoors and hike trails, go boating or fishing.. boating camping trips, cook out, and work out. I love museums, unless they promote evolution...

Last read

Bible. Aviation Regs. Market strategies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have high dreams for life. As I tell people through motivation-- If you do not shoot for the stars you will not even make it to the clouds. I hope to build a big business someday.