Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

deedeebauchery

39 year old woman | Grimsby, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ice Fishing in Florida...VERY Similar to Online Datine, yes????

In her own words

My ideal man is a tall, handsome and funny guy who wants to enjoy the days exploring what the world has to offer! He needs to be positive and witty and able to put up with my light sarcasm! I am a fun and crazy Mom of an amazing 11yr old boy -who is the love of my life. I am strong, confident and content in this stressful world but sharing special moments with a special someone is something I miss. I love life and have lots to offer a man who would embark on this challenge! Trying to find someone to keep up with me as I fly by the seat of my pants everyday has been tough but I know he is out there waiting to meet me! Every good venture takes work, and of this I am not scared but I am a firm believer that things in a relationship should just flow and be natural and if they are TOO much work then maybe it just isn't right. I have many passions in my life and if you aren't passionate about the things you like or don't like then do you really even care? I love red wine, live music, red neck sporting events, UFC, hockey, lacrosse and travelling. Many more in between! I am hoping that I will find my main squeeze before I get too used to the single life and become one of those girls from sex in the city!! Chemistry is what will set the bar and tone, this isn't shallow but a reality! Send me a note if you think sweeping me off my feet is a possibility!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1yr old Mastiff/Sheppard cross who was the runt of her litter.....she is our protector, and the biggest lap dog you have ever seen!! Amazing girl, we love her so much!! PAIN IN MY BUTT, meant in the nicest way of course!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Myrtle Beach, Jamaica, Mexico

For fun

Love live events, feeling like you are part of the excitement makes me really happy! I love going to concerts, sporting events, outdoor festivals..........anything that you can share in the real life experience.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy.....amazing read!! I read alot of Self Help books because continuing to improve ones self is a life long journey..... 50 Shades was a lot more fun!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith in God is very important to me....I would never push this on anyone but I dont think I could date someone who doesnt believe. We all need something to believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference