
dwhitt2009

40 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
hi

In his own words

What I am looking for is someone who would actually like a friend a companion and an open and honest relationship. I haven't had one in a couple of years and I am ready to attempt this website one last time. Also if your idea of getting to know someone is texting all day with hardly ever calling and speaking don't bother me at all. I would love to have someone who is understanding and very passionate as I am typically in my life everyday. I would like to find someone who doesnt mind actually getting to know a person for who they are and not who they expect them to be for themselves. I think that is key because you fall in love with a person for who they are, not what you want them to be and think you can mold said person. Yes everyone has flaws, everyone has a past but, if we didn't we certainly wouldn't be on match and with those past it makes us stronger and a better person. I don't drink so let's get that fact on here right now. If you drink a lot please move on. I love to travel but I am limited bc of my leg which I lost in an accident in 2011. So as long as you are ok with that than hit me up! My leg is very cool it's robotic! I'm a fun person love to laugh go to movies, cook, dine out and love trying new things! I love baseball games college football is a must! GO VOLS! I love Nashville and if I'm not here in Atlanta I'm back home in Nashville. I love country music and I'm all about going to concerts from Blake to Luke to Eric to FLGA Jason Aldean etc etc.. I grew up in the country and loved every minute. Just so all of you understand my leg is not a issue I'm healthier now than I have ever been so please while I appreciate the sympathy emails etc I'm really looking for a partner not someone who is just curious. I am very full of life and energy and my kids are my world. Everything I do everyday is for them and that will never change, but I would like to add someone to the mix. I am looking for a partner in crime a friend a amigo and someone to hopefully fall in love with and spend days together. I love my job I've been in the same industry for 15 years selling services to the construction industry. I have found within my industry the overwhelming support that you normally couldn't find elsewhere and that only the south and true friendships can provide. Most of my customers are good friends and we all hang out with our families. It's such a great industry. So if I have spiked your curiosity and you truly want to know me and not just about my leg get in touch with me!!!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am big dog person but little ones are ok too! I grew up around horses, german shepards and pekes!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

RA, Goldfish, midtown virginia highlands and vinings.

Favorite things

Im a CBS Junkie! and even though I havent seen a grown up movie at the theater in a long time, bc typically with little kids, its any disney pixar dreamworks movie etc but I love the movies!

For fun

I love to go to football games (GO VOLS!) watching sports, go out to dinner, hang with my friends, hang with my kids who are 5 and 8, and exploring new things! I rarely say no to an adventure!

Last read

Strong fathers, strong daughters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I travel alot for my job so I get alot of weekend perks of traveling!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a white male and I was raised catholic and grew up in Nashville TN. Im very much an open book but I love the outdoors. I have been in Atlanta for 15 yrs and while I miss home at times i love Atlanta!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am catholic and devout in my faith. The rest can be obtained over dinner!
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree