
serge343

30 year old man | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Picky but easy to please

In his own words

What's goin on, I'm Drew. I live in Mount Laurel and have been here for about 15 years now, since the 3rd grade...went to Lenape High School and Temple University for Sports Management. Recently, I worked at Citizens Bank Park and Lincoln Financial Field as a supervisor for the concession stands. It was great to be able to see the action first hand on a consistent basis, especially when the Phillies won the World Series! Im a pretty easy going guy overall but am very outspoken and realistic about many things. Other than that I have a crazy, random personality; I have constant energy through out the day. I can be sarcastic and a ball buster through out the day and not realize it most of the time...I balance everything out pretty well and always make time for the people who matter to me. Why I'm on Match? My friend said it's a pretty good site and I'm not the type to pick up women at the bar. Send me a message if you want to know more, more importantly, I want to know more about you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

My one cat is tan with a white stomach and paws, the other is a calico (black, brown and white).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taylors, PJ Whelihans, Landmark, McFaddens

Favorite things

Sports, sports, sports..Eating (Chicken, pizza, turkey, salmon, junk food)..green but love to wear blue....a bunch of favorite movies...Who Moved My Cheese is a great book...Seinfeld is a classic, never get sick of it...All kinds of music...

For fun

Love to have a good time with whatever I do..Love watching and playing sports...playing video games...shopping...Going out with my boys to the local bars/clubs or over in Philly...travelling...music and movies...relaxing...eating...much more...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Selling Ad Space for Sports teams' game day programs...worked at the Linc and Citizens Bank Park as a supervisor part time..got to watch the World Series in person and got paid for it! I know youre jealous...Looking for the perfect job..arent we all?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Irish, 1/4 Lebanese, 1/8 Austrian, 1/8 Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
4 year degree at Temple University for Sports Management