
SmileAnita11

31 year old woman | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun.adventurous.foodie looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

ME: I am a fun-loving, laid back, and loyal girl looking to find my other half. Fun, food, travel are what I live for. I hate missing out on an opportunity to try something new, so I am always wiling to try something at least once. Here's what I love: hiking, cooking (I am a major foodie), entertaining, knowing way to much about pop culture, spontaneous trips, and spending time with my friends and family. I was born and raised in Cerritos, CA, the kind of town where a drive-thru Krispy Kreme was kind of a big deal. So naturally, I couldn't wait to get the hell out of there. I first escaped to St. Louis, Mo for grad school. I recently moved back from Seattle, which was a fun experience but I missed my LA "winters". I am back home and ready to meet new people and see what happens next! I love to laugh and am witty when I am around someone I am comfortable with, should you choose to accept the challenge ;) YOU: I am looking for someone who is confident, adventurous, and family-oriented. I am an independent woman, who has been fortunate enough to have experienced some great adventures a single gal. I am now ready for a partner in crime. Someone who will motivate and inspire me to get out of my comfort zone, and someone who I can confide in. At the same time, I really value my solo time, so someone who is secure with space from time to time is a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog someday when I am ready for the responsibility

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring! I love nature, so I'm a happy gal anytime I am near woods and waterfalls!

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Food: trying new and unexpected ingredients, then going home to recreate dishes. Entertaining, trivia night, travel, various tv shows, working out, hiking, nature, road trips, weekend trips, podcasts, concerts and so much more!

For fun

hiking, buying (and hopefully using) livingsocial and groupon deals, trivia nights, happy hours, cooking new recipes, family time, catching up on all of my tv shows

Last read

Every article on TMZ and people.com :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist...bonus points if you know that that is!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral