Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Katniss017

22 year old woman | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles of Savannah, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lifes short so why not?

In her own words

I'm extremely ambitious it might even be one of my flaws. My goal has always been to own my first house by age 23. I would love to travel more and see the world. I love the ocean but I'm not a great swimmer by any means, at least not above water. I am scuba certified and used to dive occasionally but I haven't in years. My dream car is actually a truck, I'd love to have a nice speedway blue Toyota Tacoma extended cab and I'm sure someday I'll manage that. Not a huge sports car fan, trucks turn my head. I own a Kawasaki Ninja 250 that I love, just got my licence this year so I'm still getting used to it. I'm not a big sports fan but I wouldn't mind doing some cooking for the big game nights. I like to cook but on my terms, randomly. And I like it when people cook with me that's always fun. I rearrange furniture when I'm stressed out. My family is me, mom, and my older brother and they mean the world to me. Smiles are the first feature I notice btw and the most important to me. I am from Massachusetts but winter and I don't get along and I've been looking to relocate for years. I've traveled a lot around parts of Georgia and I love it. I'm honestly also tired of living in New England where if you leave the house wearing a cowboy hat or boots they look at you like you have 3 heads...and you wouldn't believe how "horrible" guns and hunting are there.... I want to find a place where I feel home, with people that think more like me. I love country music and daydream about living my life like one of those country songs. I would love to meet some interesting people from the area and make some friends. Everyone is writing fine details about what they're looking for but I'm not sure what to say. I would just like to meet someone that can be my best friend. That's what a relationship should be. I don't want to be taken care of or spoiled or anything. I just want someone I can talk to and go on adventures with. My dreams: high maintenance maybe? Things always change people change our lives and dreams every day. But what I would love to do is buy my first house and fix it up. Something historical that needs to be restored. Real estate is a great investment opportunity these days if its done right. I would love to be able to travel back and forth from my home town in the summer to spending winters in Georgia. Someday anyway. And I really just want to have fun, enjoy life. Maybe own a boat someday? Who knows. I want to treat life like an adventure not like a daily grind. But that's easier said then done haha. Also my brother is a cop as are many of my family members, I will say I tolerate very little bs in that area. While Americas population (at least in my area) has lost a lot of its pride and honor my family has not please keep that in mind before you speak to me. I recently moved to GA and don't know many people yet so I'm a little home sick but hoping that I can stick it out and find my place around here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and I share two dogs with my mom. Maggie a 1 year old akita/shepherd mix and Penny a 12 year old Yellow Lab. My cat Toby is my world hes a 14 year old black and white fat monster that acts more like a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Lake, pretty much anywhere outside. I used to spend a lot of time at motocross tracks watching my brother and friends ride that is always fun.

Favorite things

Country music, I've never been to a concert before though. I have tattoos and cant wait to get my next one. I have white feathers on my neck, they look more like a birthmark really neat. I have my cats paw prints on my back over my heart.

For fun

target practice, riding my ninja 250, hanging out at the motocross track watching my brother and friends ride. random road trips and adventures. kayaking and beach trips as often as possible. Planning on taking up hunting with my brother this year.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain. my gmail...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother raised us with a lot of native american beliefs. believing in the great spirit, mother earth etc. respect for all things.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from a college prep school. Might take more classes someday.