Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eagle_sky

40 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Egypt

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quiet Storm

In his own words

I think genuine kindness is a scarce trait today that is often overlooked but it matters a great deal. The woman I am hoping to meet leads a life that is defined by Christ. I hope to find a relationship that helps us to increase our focus on God, reaching out to those who are hurting and serving His purposes in our future life together. I hope to find someone who hasn't lost their sense of wonder, a woman who values intellectual journeys, and learning and yet can savor the simple beauties in life. Most great relationships start out as friendships instead of rushing into romance. Marriage is not a trivial matter and so many people marry for the sake of just getting married or hoping the other person will make them happier, but true contentment has to start from within. I can say that right now I am content, so I'm not interested in having an average marriage, it would have to be a unique fit that builds us both up to dream and explore life together.. Like Whitman eloquently said: Now voyager sail thou forth to seek and find. Marriage is great, but only when God puts it together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kauai,Hawaii is heaven on earth. Northern Calif. Redwoods. Can't wait to visit Italy and Spain.

Favorite things

Photography esp of babies and nature/ outdoors. Food: Indian food is amazing! Film: Passion of the Chirst, Indian Summer, Million Dollar Baby. Music: U2, Billie Holiday Love Children's Choir music and soundtrack music (like Newton, Horner,Williams)

For fun

I'm a fairly good cook, I make great steaks, you kinda get the hang of it when you've been living alone for a while ;) Then you really get to appreciate your mamma's cookin'!

Last read

Embraced by the Light by Betty Eadie Crazy Love by Francis Chan Visioneering by Andy Stanley Heaven by Randy Alcorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in medicine and in the computer field. Currently I perform sonograms (heart ultrasounds) at Children's Hospital on babies & kids for evaluation of congenital heart disease. It's a great environment and a privilege to work there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Cairo, Egypt in a Christian home. I grew up in churches that my parents attended (both traditional (Orthodox) and evangelical churches. I'm not religiously narrow though. Spirituality is a matter of the heart.. of being..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is central to my life and I feel privileged to have a growing relationship with the Lord.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral