Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meh730

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can run in heels and no jar of peanut butter is safe if I have a spoon.

In her own words

Diving RIGHT in. I work hard and travel often, and so unplug with my version of “sugar for the mind.” That sugar could be a weird sitcom, a vampire movie, yoga, board games, great music, red wine, or teaching someone how to Dougie. Netflix would swear that I’m a 15-year-old based on my viewing habits. I have a range of interests (indoor and outdoor)- skiing, running, hiking and kitchen/cocktail experiments are some of my favorites. I’m pretty adventurous, and always up for exploring new places (nearby or travel-required) or trying new things. My current mission is roaming the city to find the ideal coffee shop - the best mix of atmosphere, coffee and location. I find people, in general, fascinating, which has made me a social extrovert who appreciates interesting conversations. As much I like meeting new people, my friends and family are an integral part of my day, and I typically prioritize my time with them (when not browsing Match profiles, of course). They love corny jokes and sarcasm as much as I do. Finally, taking chances is something I firmly believe in; I've made a personal and professional leaps that have worked out phenomenally well. Note that my risk profile does NOT include the stomach for bungee jumping. Defining the person that I’m ultimately looking for is both simple and complex! Predicting how you’ll click with another person is completely impossible, but I believe in having the fundamentals. My partner-in-crime would be intelligent, conscientious, fun, kind of handsome, open-minded (on a range of issues), will dance (smooth moves not required), has some wanderlust, can make me laugh (the "I-can't-breathe" kind) and reads between the lines. He appreciates a little quirk, the outdoors and spontaneity. Oh and food. Good food-loving is a MUST.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one hilarious cat. I also love dogs, as I grew up with golden retrievers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

BYOs are GENIUS; I have a tough time playing restaurant favorites in Philadelphia. Travel spots: Cape Cod, Telluride, San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, Boston, The Keys, Nashville, Moab, Dublin, Puerto Vallarta, Meribel. Plenty on my travel wish list...

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Soy lattes. Restaurants. Breakfast. Gelato. Snow. March Madness. Weekends with friends. Magazines. The Red Sox and The Celtics. Foggy days. Nantucket. Wine. Interior design. Party planning. Pumpkin carving. Christmas.

For fun

I like a range of things, depending on the day/my mood. Concerts/live music, board game nights, food/wine adventures out, kitchen experiments, cheese tasting at home, kayaking, museums, movie marathons, snowball fights, sketching...

Last read

The Alchemist, Gone Girl and currently reading Inferno.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Although I work hard, I have my personal priorities in order and make sure I have time for those.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. Plenty of guilt, but non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral