

43 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me ?,,,,,,,,huh?

In his own words

About me... well I love to laugh, and I love to make people laugh, I am a hard worker, i am honest, i try to be a good listener....but i am a I may not always get it...I am loyal and true.i like to stay in shape, however i am not a fanatic. i love good food...especially pizza..yum.I have served in the military ( USMC) so i like structure, but i also like surprises and spontaneity.. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am an old school romantic, I am a holding hands and hugging in public kind of guy.I like to play sports and do things out doors..I have traveled a lot for work, and i like to see new things and visit other counties......I also enjoy finding great places in my own town. About you.... Beautiful inside.....pretty outside, .must have a good sense of humor,,,,get corny..sometimes "nerdy" references.. enjoy staying in shape,,,not fanatical..but not a stranger to the gym either. must enjoy exploring new things and experiencing life.. have good friends and be confident in your self. enjoy snuggling on the couch on a rainy afternoon..honest and loyal,, be a good friend first.... have an opinion.....can hold a conversation.... I have recently gotten back in touch with my faith, I feel strongly that I want to share my life with someone in all aspects of it, I do not want to waste any ones time, so if going to a christian church, and helping others is not for you, i wish you well, but we wont be a good match..... I am on here to find a real connection with someone,,, I don't frequent the clubs,,,,,,it's not me,,, I work a lot, so this seems like the best way to meet someone like minded. I have met some really nice Women on here, but I still havnt found the right fit, I think this starts to shape up who I am and what I am looking for, .... I cant wait to meet you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, but I travel too much to be a good owner,so I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I'm new to south Florida, so i am still exploring.but i do like the beaches. I like the las olas area and the boardwalk in Hollywood , I need a tour guide.......are you up to it?

Favorite things

favorite TV shows are Sons of anarchy,the walking dead,Castle,Fire music ranges from 80"s hairbands to Big band to new country. I have acquired a taste for "dub-techno"...

For fun

In my spare time.. I like to ride my motorcycle, fix things.....catch a new movie...scuba lessons this summer..

Last read

Last book was the Bretheren, by john Grisham. the tommyknockers,steven king. trade magazines(for work) and my bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in aviation and travel throughout the year..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
From the mid west, have family values, not a stranger to hard work. with the light skin from he north,,,tanning is not easy : )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been away from the church for a while, I am trying to get back onto the path, I volunteer at homeless shelters and try to give back to those less fortunate,
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference