
tansmileandlaugh

48 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it. I can have fun anywhere and everywhere I am, it's FuN! I enjoy who I am, where I am and whomever I'm with!

In her own words

I have checked out Match before, but never bit the bullet and opened myself to anything, except reading others profiles. I guess I've been a little skeptical and not sure if meeting someone online was for me.....so.....here I am again! Before I go any further, let me put this out there....IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND, DO NOT CONTACT ME IN ANYWAY! I have friends that have met some really nice people on Match (and some crazies too! lol!). so I guess I'll just see how it goes! I am a very open person. I love to laugh and have a big heart for others. Everyone wants to feel important, significant and loved and respected. I try to treat others the way I like to be treated. I am a very optimistic person and will find the good in any situation. I love the beach and anywhere tropical! I'm not a big mountains person, but love being outside! I enjoy my gal pals, but can hang with the guys just as well and hold my own! I am genuinely a happy, optimistic person. I love sharing time with others and just having fun. From sitting back with a cup of Starbucks. chillin with a glass of wine, living it up at a concert, watching a football game with a Blue Moon in hand or just a Dr.Pepper and a Reese Cup......life is good! I can have fun with or without an adult beverage and will be the same person either way! If you are with me, we will probably laugh a lot! I usually crack myself up, most of the time! Commercials make me laugh...it doesn't take much! I love sports, but I especially LOVE FOOTBALL!!!! GO PACK!! The pic of me with the Broncos shirt is supporting Tebow! Yep! Love me some Tebow....don't be hatin'! I am a PANTHERS FAN! iF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PHOTO, I WILL NOT RESPOND.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

We have a golden retriever. He's awesome!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

LOVE the beach! Can do without the mountains. I'm not a hiker, camper or get into fishing. However, I like being on a boat, so I'd be ok watching someone fish. Football is my favorite sport - I just love it! GO PACK!

Favorite things

Modern Family is my fav TV show, well, I am a Survivor junkie (don't hate!), Love watching college football (NCSU to be exact!), Panthers! I also love listening to Tony Robbins! Steve Harvey is a favorite too!

Last read

Devotion every morning.Bible, I like anything by Tony Robbins and other person that can contribute positive food for my brain and soul! Steve Harvey and Steven Furtick both have books I've read and have gotten a lot out of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I live my life seeking Him first! My relationship with God is the utmost important to me, as I feel it is the foundation of a great life. If you are not a believer, this IS a deal breaker!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference