
MWZ94

28 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pursuit of happiness.....

In his own words

I'm a General Contractor & started my business about 5yrs ago. I work far to many hours, but still enjoy a night out here and there. However with greater responsibility came less time for play, leaving much to still be explored in Dallas. I grew up in Tampa Bay, FL, and thats where my saltwater fishing addiction began. I love to travel and am very spontaneous when it comes to plans- so if you get a last minute invite from me to hang out, I don't take it personal if you can't make it. With a tough schedule i sometimes try to seize every opportunity that becomes available. I'm looking for someone who is educated and career/ goal orientated, as I mentioned above- I am dedicated to my career & have found that people who have little to no direction or path in life, can become quickly frustrated with someone who refuses to live a mundane life. Family is very important to me and I am lucky enough to have a big, loud, and all up in my personal business- Italian family. They can drive me crazy, but couldn't imagine a world without them. My family loves to cook and I love to eat. Fitness and a healthy lifestyle is very important to me & I'm currently training to compete in NPC fitness show for men's physique. So during the week, I'm in the gym from 7:30-9:30 Mon-Fri. Although, I did not think it was necessary to mention this- but I'm looking to get to know someone who lives in the DFW area, I am Definately a face to face person and not looking for a cross country texting pal. Lol, although i know it's necessary to converse via email text etc- once I'm interested in meeting you, I'm going to want to hang out. Hopefully ill meet some new and interesting who share my interests mentioned above.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Shops of Legacy & uptown

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Fishing

For fun

Going out on the lake & Vegas for the weekend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management and Finnance