

32 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to San Diego from norcal about 8 years...

In his own words

Moved to San Diego from norcal about 8 years ago to go to school. I went to the Art Institute and majored in "web design/development". I love the city and the work that I do, so I consider moving down here the best thing I've done so far. I currently work for a healthcare company, helping build the future of electronic data collection/access between patients, doctors and healthcare facilities. I'm the type of guy that gets along with everyone. I enjoy making people laugh, but hate being the center of attention. Laughter is definitely a must and I always look at things in a positive way. I live life day by day because although I like things to be nice, tidy and organized, I believe that you never quite know what life is going to throw at you. Some days are good, some days are bad...but I tend to be more optimistic and keep a good-hearted outlook on things. I like to stay active, workout at home, hiking, museums or go to the zoo, Disneyland is my favorite, and just about any place where I can just feel like a kid again! I would like to meet someone fun and wild, yet sweet and sophisticated. Someone who can put a smile on my face even when they're not around. Someone who enjoys my presence and takes advantage of the time we have together to make it exciting, yet keep us yearning for what tomorrow will bring. If this sounds interesting...feel free to message me and let's chat :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with weiner dogs (dachshunds) all my life, so I'm a huge dog lover. Can't wait to have a big back yard so I can rescue some weenies and give them a wonderful home to live!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Sushi Bars, Downtown, Balboa Park, The Zoo, Italian Restaurants, Dive Bars, McGregor's, Lake Poway, Miramar Lake, Hawaii, Europe (still on the to-do list)


The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love music, Pasta, Favorite color is red, The Goonies (favorite movie), Finding Forrester, Count of Monte Cristo, A Good Year, Snowboarding, European Soccer, Making Brownies/sugar cookies, History/Discovery/Science Channels

For fun

Museums, Dive Bars, Wine, Beer, Darts & Shuffleboard, Pool Parties, Watch European soccer, Snowboarding, Kickball, Watch History/Discovery/Science channel, Sushi, Web Design, Photography

Last read

Some of the web development books for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Web design/development for healthcare company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from The Art Institute of San Diego, 2009