Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Chris_0304

40 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I make time machines.

In his own words

I'm comfortable with who I am, where I am in my life, and am looking for someone who feels the same. I'm looking for someone who understands that communication, trust, mutual respect and honesty are critical to a great relationship. Someone who is looking for a true partner and best friend to enjoy life with, is ambitious, intelligent, driven, curious about the world, loves to travel, has a good sense of humor, can have fun doing most anything and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Some random things about me that will help you figure out who I am: I live by the golden rule, which is to treat people the way I like to be treated. I'm stable, both financially and emotionally. I'm curious about science, art, politics, different cultures, and love to travel for the adventure of experiencing something different. I love when first getting off the plane in a foreign country, and having to figure out how/where to get local money, how/where to catch a bus/train/cab to get where ever. I love music too, and will travel anywhere to see a good live concert; my furthest has so far been to Verona, Italy. I've also traveled a couple times to see the Foo Fighters, and to a couple Vincent van Gogh exhibits. I'm very creative. I design and build a new type of contemporary minimalist type of clock. They're not some geeky type, or even one that has a clock face with a typical 2 dollar AA battery powered movement. Mine are totally unique; I have both utility and design patents for them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I've had a rescued Catahoula Leopard dog for about eight years now. He's generally good, but he has separation anxiety, and he'll sometimes chew up or destroy things like walls, doors or window blinds; there's no way I could give him away though.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person. Buenos Aires, Paris, Prague, anywhere in Germany. Locally, Cafe Izmir, or really anywhere with a nice patio.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My family, especially my nephews. Minimalist design, learning. Music-Ennio Morricone, 70s country, Damien Rice, Dan the Automator, Mana, Snow Patrol, Don Williams. Movie-Cinema Paradiso NPR's "This American Life"

For fun

Traveling, road trips, hanging out with family or friends. Playing tennis, bike riding around White Rock. Going to the dog park, or watch my nephew's soccer games. Argentinian Tango. Currently taking Salsa lessons and a cardio kickboxing class.

Last read

Intro to Finance - Currently taking an online Coursera class, to learn more about finance. Check out Coursera; it allows you to take free online college courses taught by professors from some good US colleges.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Spanish. I was born in Germany (my dad was in the US Army; I am a US citizen), but both sides of my family, going back many generations, are from South Texas; there's even a town down there named after my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic, but I rarely go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Physics - University of Houston