
k12m02k

28 year old woman | North Huntingdon, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles of Irwin, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi there..

In her own words

I am so not a fan of writing about myself, but here we go.. I am genuinely low maintenance. I'm fairly independent, so I don't need a guy to spoil me. Chances are, if you can make me laugh, we'll get along great. I don't need much to make me happy - pasta wine movie = perfect. My family is very important to me. They drive me a little crazy a majority of the time, but I can't imagine my life without them. I like having fun and being outside. I don't like long phone conversations or selfies. I love the country and the mountains, but at the same time, New York City is one of my favorite places to be. I love road trips, and sometimes I like just driving around and exploring. And yes, I am 'that girl' that sings along to the radio when I drive and don't really care if the people around me at red lights see me. I love Disney World and visit pretty frequently. I love skiing, but I definitely don't mind the warm weather either! Making other people happy makes me happy, and I always give my heart and soul in any situation involving another person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

"I have Cats" makes me sound like a cat lady... I have A cat. Just one. ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hofbrauhaus, the Waterfront, Shadyside.. Usual Pittsburgh places. Outside of Pittsburgh, I love Disney World (as I mentioned), and NYC.. I also love Gettysburg and D.C.

Favorite things

Music (mainly Country but i listen to just about everything), pasta, Disney, sweet tea, wine, movies, and laughing.. Some TV shows I love include Friends, Friday Night Lights, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and American Horror Story.

For fun

I like spending time with my friends.. Going out to eat, seeing a movie, going on road trips. I like to ski, swim, and be outside. I am past the whole club scene, but I do enjoy spending time at a fun bar from time to time.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral