Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jemh1979

35 year old woman | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends first

In her own words

I am laid back and reserved. I love meeting new people. I also enjoy camping ,snowmobiling(trying) reading , cooking and especially Karaoke(Prince, Vanity, Club Nuveau anything 80's). I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation( not text a conversation). I also enjoy cooking.( did I mention that already)? My Ideal match is someone who is committed, loyal and is respectful.I am not perfect but I am not looking for perfection either. I am a Christian and perfer to date Christians. I love to travel and like to laugh it up at least once a day(meaning the holding your stomach laughter) tis good for the soul. There is nothing funnier than making someone laugh so hard they cry or hold their stomach. I can only promise a friendship and that I am a genuiune person. No pretense no drama it is what it is. I remain true to myself. If we ever meet please don't forget your wallet.(Long story but a funny one)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I really dislike that it says that I love dogs........ I like them, don't have them but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always wanted to go to Paris, FR just to get to Eurpoe so I decide to take my Mother last Summer as a Christmas and Mother's Day gift. Initially I didnt care wither way...if i didn't like then what a great experience. Anyway I heart PARIS.

College

Stillman College, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I am avid reader. I love reading books by Carl Weber, Mary Monroe , Kimberla Lawson Roby, Mary B. Morrison ,Max Lucado. I additionally, love long walks especially at night time. It is something about night walks that I thoroughly enjoy fresh air.

For fun

Movies, reading, skating(maybe lol) Karaoke.Museums(time permitting) anything outside and warm weather I will be there. Especially when it is downtown.

Last read

Torn Between Two Lovers by Carl Weber and for the last 19 months anything dealing with Human Resources Managment and Development. I am beginning to read The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks(HeLa) my first leisure read since finishing school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an executive assistant with a school district and have just obtained my second Masters Degree. One day I would like to work in Human Resources for Cubs,Sox, Bulls or Bears. Yes I am a Chicago sports fan born and raised(Burbs).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran I attend church every Sunday and I humbly admit that I am the biggest sinner. I would love to be in a journey with someone who has the same level of faith or better. I am not a bible thumper but Faith is important to me,
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been in school since I was 3 years old. I think of myself as a lifelong leearner. I do not like to think or feel that I am lacking in the area of knowledge and skill.