
Matt90403

40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blah, blah,blah (insert sarcasm) I've been...

In his own words

Blah, blah,blah (insert sarcasm) I've been called smart, witty, kind, compassionate, funny(I've done stand up but hate that lifestyle so I don't do it much anymore),a smart ass, yet happy and easy to be with. I'm (throat clear here) 50, let it breath.. yeah I know it sounds OLD but...I don't need a walker or hearing aids Haha I'm constantly questioned if it's my real age! don't worry I am NOT a PETERPAN type, just have a young spirit. I changed my age to 40 because I was getting bombarded with messages by women that didn't fit my criteria( and no I'm not looking for a twenty something) . All my pix are recent, NO bait and switch here like so many tend to do on-line! Sadly I've been told I look better in person, so I guess all those classes at The Barbrazon school of modeling didn't work! Haha Laughter is a Must, I'm close with my family and good friends. I'm fit and like to be active in life. I love sports; golf, bike rides along the beach & baseball( Go Red Sox), one of my passions is sculpting (my work has been showcased in galleries) I was volunteer for The Make A Wish foundation for over 10 years and it changed my life, I believe that life is about giving back and making a difference...... I grew up Catholic but am more spiritual these days and I treat people with kindness and respect the way I'd like to be treated :) I believe in Karma! My career is in the TV Business as Host/producer, but it's only a job, NOT a lifestyle!. I'm not arrogant, cocky or a d-bag. I spent 2.5 years working at a drug rehab as a counselor( I'm Not sober) and I'm certified as a life coach. Thanks for reading this far, I gotta go and catch the "early bird" special! Haha My stand up is much funnier then that "I'm old" joke and I'll be happy to share a link if you're in need of a chuckle! Btw I've been engaged once and nearly a second time so I'm NOT the "can't commit" type.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm flexible and can go anywhere

Favorite things

More on this later

For fun

I'm all about participating in life, I sculpt, I play baseball, and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I prefer to be outside, rather than in front of the TV. ..Tell you more later!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entertainment industry,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, but more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral