
jennymo4

38 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can

In her own words

Really quite not sure where to begin here... I'm looking for my partner in crime... my best friend... could that be you? Here's what you need to know about me: * Sunday brunch is my favourite meal. It's the best! * I walk really fast... really really fast. (even when I try to slow down) * I talk really fast too * I LOVE to run. Just ran the Boston in April. Next up is New York in November, so training has just begun. * I REALLY love the beach. And the water. And pretty much anywhere warm. * I prefer online shopping, to the real thing. And i have an unhealthy addiction to J Crew. * My ideal weekend in the summer is spent at the cottage sunbathing on the dock and going for an afternoon sail * I like playing golf. I usually lose interest after 13 holes, so 9 is just right. * I drink beer, and wine and vodka too. I love a good Caesar. * I have lots of freckles (but I prefer to call them kisses from the sun) * I just bought a Vitamix and I think it's the BEST small appliance. So far I've made soup, and ice cream, and almond milk! * I love to travel, but who on here doesn't. I get to go to some pretty cool places for my job. Next up, I really want to go to Iceland. Weird, right? As for who you are? I'm not going to lie. I'm picky. And I think everyone should be. Most of all, I'm looking for someone to have fun with, goto concerts, drink beer at the baseball game, help me clean off the spider webs at the cottage.... you know, all the great stuff. If you like to run, that's an added bonus... Good luck with your search and I hope to hear from you soon! PS - i'm really only looking for someone who lives in Toronto, or at least really close to Toronto.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I live on Queen West, and spend a lot of time in the area, going out for dinner/drinks. As for places I love to go, Costa Rica is a favourite. Been 5 times now. Spent 3 weeks there surfing last December and can't wait to go back

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

I work as a TV Producer, so admitedly, I do watch my fair share of TV. Love Breaking Bad, Homeland, Suits and Mad Men... my guilty pleasure is Survivor. Love all kinds of food, especially Indian. Fav drink? Probably a caesar. .

For fun

I'm pretty active. Love getting out for a long run down by the lake. In the summer, you'll probably catch me up at the cottage... all the time. I also love eating out and trying new places.

Last read

I read a lot... just finished Grace Coddington's book - Grace! Such an amazing memoir. Makes me want to work in fashion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree