
Xurbit88

26 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is...

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is Creighton, I'm 5'10, Asian-American with a big heart to give. I'm very easygoing, fluent in english, family orientated, socially active, energetic, strong values of integrity and warm-hearted person. I love to laugh and surround myself with positive people. I have many interest and hobbies that I enjoy and would love to teach/share them with my compatible match one day, (if interested.) You are: - A energetic women who is friendly, socially active and loves communicating. - A women who enjoys the outside world and outside activity. - A women who doesn't mind staying indoors when weather changes become cold and rainy. - A women who is motivated, curious and adventurous to try new things. - A women who seeks a committed relationship. - A women who loves, likes Disney or knows at least one Disney film. I have a strong interest with women who have or partake in the following, however not having any of these interest does not exclude you from my searches. - Sports such as NFL, Basketball - Shooting range, (Real Firearms) such as, Pistol, AR (Assault Riffles), Shotguns etc. - Recreational Sport, Airsoft/Paintball. - Adrenalin Sports, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, skydiving etc. - Tattoo's, plan on getting "inked" or have gotten "inked" and Piercings. (Not Excessive) - Disneyland and Disney movies. - StarWars. Yes I am a StarWars Fan! If you feel were a compatible match, or you would like to know more, feel free to contact me via email, I would love to hear from you! "May your future blossom in every way possible." Please note: - You may contact me for free without subscription due to the 3 month reply package. - I will return on match on Jan 1 2015. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

Hiking, Nightclubs, Movies, Bowling, Pool (Table), Airsoft, Disney, Aquarium (There's more)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral