
ProfileAZ

50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, people. Look down, back up, I made you do something. You're reading this in the Old Spice Man's voice. I'm on a horse

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for taking the time to read this short section. I enjoy working out daily. Always up for a sporting event, hiking, sushi, wine tasting, with fun and stimulating conversation. Since I do not meet many engaging woman in my profession … here we go. Traveled parts of Europe a few years back, Paris, Rome and England, and plans to travel more in the near future. Sporting events (hockey, football, and others), concerts, and even the occasional art fair are cool. Car shows, boating, and pretty much everything else spot additional interests. My interests are pretty diverse, and always open for new activities and experiences. My ideal match would have traits I believe we would share. Honest, caring, playful, and secure. With a good education and opportunities (gainfully employed). While I love children, I've not been fortunate to have my own. Essentially we would enjoy sharing a fun filled healthy active and learning lifestyle together I'm honest, adventurous with a positive attitude for life. If you are scared of commitment, I will not be the man for you. My photos are recent. Gee this sounds all so dry – I’m really quite funny. Feel free to wink, email preferred, but let's ensure we share more than the fact we both have computers .. Please ensure your photos are current and representative of what you look like today (without sunglasses), not 5 years ago, I'm not meeting you 5 years ago.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to dine out - healthy - but not always (smile). I love Sushi, and the valley has several great Sushi bars outside of the corporate tasting raw places. California, Vegas, Sedona are common getaways. Always up for a road trip and ski trip.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, even more so with my date in the kitchen for a little romantic touchy stuff. Shopping can be fun, especially if we do the music/DVD thing or books stores are always a hoot. I collect wine and have gone to plenty of tasting - join?

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests, on the physical side I enjoy inline skating and hiking. I can water and snow ski, and have attempted the snow board, but I would prefer to be an accomplished skier than a damaged boarder – If ya know what I mean.

Last read

Last thing I read .. the direction on filling this out .. see I read and take directions (another check mark right) The shy never get anywhere!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a Software engineer at a software company in North Scottsdale AZ. Love my work, but I know it’s complicated and technical so when your eyes glass over, I will change the subject.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral