

41 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
cras amet qui numquam amavit quique amavit cras amet Tomorrow may he love who has never loved, (and) whoever has loved, may he love again

In her own words

I think one of the most important qualities in relationship is the desire to make the other one happy, and I don’t know where it comes from but I know it is what is called Love. Everything I am looking for is a result of that mutual desire. This is what makes us caring, loving, trusting and reliable – wanting that other one happy and content. I have an analytical type of mind and it helped me through the school and career but it doesn’t matter when it comes to feelings. I believe the valuable things are very simple, and don’t require a lot of thinking, just a good heart. I fell in love with the simplicity of life and embrace it every day. I value relationship with people the most, and especially with my child and my friends. They are wonderful people. I love to read and I read a lot. I love a good talk. I love to socialize. I like going out with my friends, and we dance and laugh. I think it is necessarily to know how to have fun and be playful. I also have my introvert side. I like going to a park, the smell of grass and leaves; the woods always seem enchanted to me. I like going to the movies or quiet evenings, cuddling on a couch watching TV. I take things like kindness, integrity and responsibilities very seriously and then I like to enjoy the lightheartedness of life. I believe I am enjoyable as a company and love a good company too. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who will become my one and only. I have only few criteria: he should be loving, caring and responsible and I am offering the exact same things. I have a daughter,who is a center of my life and it would be great if my partner has children too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rimini, Rome.

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, Company of my friends (I’ve gotten great ones), Hiking in a park, Reading, Spending time with my family.

Last read

Paulo Coelho " eleven Minutes"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference