
Jessica0535

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Gators! Here to meet someone outside of my work/friend circle .

In her own words

About me? I feel completely settled into Atlanta, and I'm looking to date outside of my friends/work/bar scene. I have been here for about 3 years now. I grew up in South FL, but I needed a change in scenery after college. I think I am a southern girl at heart, so I chose Atlanta. I miss the beach, but I don't miss the crazy. Lake Lanier isn't really that far of a drive, so I feel like I am still close to the water. I don't feel the need to share my life story or my quirks or why I am just so irresistible (Who hasn't seen the Buzzfeed type lists of dating site nightmares/just seen them in real life online). I'm not the type of girl who wants to message and text forever . If we exchange a few messages and/or talk once or twice on the phone, we should meet up for a drink/coffee. That's the only way for you to really get to know someone and see if there is chemistry. I value quality time with family (even if it is a phone call since they are not in GA) and I love my time with my friends (the family you get to choose). I am looking for someone who might like doing things like camping or hiking but also go out for dinner/drinks in Midtown/Highlands/Buckhead too. I have not gotten to do a lot of the things I want to try near/outside of Atlanta because my friends here either do those things with a significant other or don't do the outdoors. I won't go by myself because I don't think that is smart for a single girl. And no, I won't get bored after an hour of fishing, like every guy asks. But l will remember the bug spray/sunscreen every time, and maybe some fresh baked cookies if you're lucky ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small Beagle mix.

Favorite hot spots

During the summer - any place with a nice patio and cold drinks. Octane (even though I am not a hipster). The lake (Reminds me of Florida). Murphy's for brunch?

Favorite things

A really good cup of coffee. Cooking...especially for others. Grilling. Live music. SEC Football. Concerts, mostly country but I'd like to go more (and the obligatory tailgating beforehand). Dancing,especially to 80s music.

For fun

Taking my dog to the park. During football season, I enjoy a nice long Saturday of watching football and hanging out with friends. I also like getting out of town or looking for new things to do around Atlanta

Last read

Reading some Hemingway as summer fades away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a proposal manager for a transportation infrastructure contractor with an office in Atlanta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Florida.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think how you treat people and live your life is more important than if you go to church every week. I was raised Catholic, but I'm not currently practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Industrial & Systems Engineering. Go Gators!