
mmt1983

31 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
walking contradiction...seriously.

In her own words

I'm currently in law school. It is a passion for me, and I love what I do. I am looking forward to a future after graduation that will last me a lifetime. I guess the best way to describe me is like an m&m (ironically my first 2 initials). I'm kind of serious at first glance, I tend to be sarcastic, but I'm caring and sensitive inside. I don't tend to show that to everyone, and I like it that way. I really believe in surrounding yourself with a small group of meaningful people, not a lot of acquaintances. I love to people watch, I love sarcasm. Especially after beginning this law school thing I realize I want someone who is just as ambitious as I am and who appreciates the hard work it takes to get there. It is hard, quite probably the most challenging thing I have done so far. I have put in a lot of risk, and appreciate it more for that. All of that aside, dating is hard. Society these days does not exactly lend itself to meaningful interaction. It's far too easy for people to meet, make a momentary connection, and then when a small thing breaks the perfect illusory bubble then split up. Hard work is not valued anymore, and that's what it took for our grandparents to stay together. I guess you could say I believe in traditional values, and want a man to act like a man. I cannot be with a person who I have to do everything for. Not that I don't feel I should do anything, I only mean that I should not be playing mommy dearest to a grown adult. I appreciate intelligence and quick wit. I would love to find someone who can control the situation, and be confident and independent in their own right. Career and education are very important as well. I'm not looking for a sugardaddy, REPEAT not looking for a sugardaddy! That being said, financial stability is important for mental well being, life cannot be lived to the fullest when you are worried about money and getting by. This is why I work part-time during school. Work hard to play hard. Right now, I'm working super hard. Also, if you are old enough to be my father...or look old enough to be my father, keep looking elsewhere. It's creepy. For reference in case you are bad at math, a 50 year old could have had me at 18. A 47 year old could have had me at 15. My real father is 57. Disclaimer: I have my eyes on moving back to DC (or out of Miami if not exactly DC) as soon as I graduate. So I won't be here for long.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats...they think they're people. I love small dogs, but the family dogs are huge. I definitely have a soft spot for all types of animals, just not the slimy and scaly (read:reptilian) variety

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

i love love love puerto rico,wouldnt want to live there but spent a lot of time there.i also have a list of places i would like to go before i die,but anywhere w/a beach is good.

Favorite things

did i not say words? learning in general, i like to know everything about everything. the color green. warm weather, and outdoor seating. spending lazy sundays with books in hand. coffee Number 1 favorite thing in life: surprises.

For fun

I love reading and words, I never throw books away. my life has never been the same after the invention of netflix & kindle. I like foreign films (though I'm not country specific), period films, biopics, and lately Indian movies.

Last read

i read a lot...the best christmas present ever was my kindle. really, all you need to know is my favorite piece of literature of all time is Milton's Paradise Lost. coming from someone who normally doesnt like brit lit,thats impressive



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I used to think I would move to Japan and draw cartoons...now I am a law school student with a part-time job. I used to work for a judge back in the dc area, this is what began my passion for becoming an attorney. Everything happens for a reason.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
i'm half cuban, and half american.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe in god, but not organized religion
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to art school, then graduated with a degree in literature. Currently in law school. It's a big commitment, but worth it in the long run.