
macattacks

29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
my dream man is a combination of jason segel in "how i met your mother" and pooch hall in "the game.

In her own words

i've done match before. i haven't found it to be too much different than how i've met other people, barring the fact that it isn't as organic as other ways of knowing someone. despite that, i thought i'd give it a shot...again, and see what happens. :) fyi: i haven't taken the plunge and subscribed yet. wink at me, if you want to talk? (i know, that sounds incredibly lame.) i'm a social worker and have always had a heart for working with low-income, urban, high risk kids - especially teens. i'm not doing this anymore and trying something totally new (!!!) - exciting but also a little scary. i'm super close to my family - my grandma's my hero and my sister is my best friend. speaking of best friends, mine are like my family. i'm an artist and a dreamer, but i am also equal parts dependent on logic and thought. of course i'm not all positive, just like you aren't. i'm horrible at being on-time. i often start projects that i never finish. i'm that annoying person at a restaurant who orders their food with 5 modifications (i know what i like! what can i say?) my weaknesses include: saturday morning cuddle time, "ethnic" restaurants, traveling anywhere new to me, a really truly good book, r&b/hip-hop/motown music, my pets (i have 2 bad ass cats and 1 old, smarty-pants border collie), and going out on the lake in the summertime. i hate sweating inside, onions and shredded lettuce, and feeling misunderstood i'm deathly afraid of heights, i have incredibly vivid dreams every night, and i'm super grossed out by any bug with a hardshell. i love chocolate milkshakes, i could eat mexican for every single meal (and have!), and my favorite way to spend a friday night is with good company/good food/good beer on someone's deck. if you don't know what you want or you're not actually single or you don't really have time for a relationship, that's fine - but that's not what i'm looking for. i'm looking for friends first and i'm drawn to men who are creative, sincere, proactive, and loving. i normally end up with men who are different races/ethnicities than i am, but i'm open to whoever. i don't care what education you have, if you work-out 4xs/day, or if you have children from previous relationships. i do care if you don't think about your impact in the world, if you don't work hard at what you do and foster the relationships you have, and if you are looking for someone to fill up your life rather than add to your life.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

here: santa fe mexican grill, frankfort ave, the lake. elsewhere: nyc, new orleans, chicago. i've traveled some out of the country but i don't know if travel locations = hotspots. basically, i like to go anywhere new.

Favorite things

the cold side of the pillow, sleeping in without an alarm, connecting with new people.

For fun

anything creative, boating in the summer, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

the age of miracles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference