Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

christina972

49 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sensual and Energetic

In her own words

Hello! I am an attractive, athletic and intelligent woman who has a deep inner strength and desire to be the best at whatever I do. I have always dreamed of finding another person whom I can really open up to and share my passions in life. Playing sports and competing is so important to me because it gives me that thrill that is so hard to find in other aspects of life. I love playing tennis & volleyball and soaking in the sun at the beach, as well as going on cruises whenever and wherever. I"m also up for skiing in the mountains! I guess I just love being active and adventure! It's so important to continue having fun even though life gets in the way!! I really enjoy listening to music whether it be hard rock, metal or even classical. Some rap music & techno is a nice change. My ideal mate would be someone that is very outgoing (because I tend to be shy at times), and is confident yet not egotistical. It would be great if he is sincere, loyal, and has a GREAT sense of humor to keep me (and him) smiling through the tough times. I'm not sure if I really believe in true love or soul mates. Nowadays, it just seems like people are too busy or too stressed out to really see what's important in life.... I hope someday someone proves me wrong.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Can't wait to go on my next cruise to a sunny, lovely paradise! Eating out just about anywhere and enjoying intimate as well as humorous conversation is a must... I'm pretty easy to please when it comes to having fun or going places for a date

Favorite things

I suppose it's a bit unusual for a woman's favorite movies to be "Gladiator"and "Last of the Mohicans", but I strongly believe in a deep inner strength that emanates only from a select few people in this world .... it is my dream to find one of them.

For fun

I love playing competetive tennis and travelling to beaches, or really just visiting anywhere beautiful and new or exciting! Anything active is a total pleasure for me.

Last read

The millionaire mind.. wonderful. We should all be so humble. Oh, I also just started crossword puzzles and seem to be addicted to those! yikes!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference