Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Beaver Dam, KY, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
God, Family, and Rodeo is my life. Looking for someone I can share this with. Psalm 20:4

In her own words

I grew up in a small town, very close family and friends. Growing up God, family, and the farm was everything. I have an older brother, one niece, and one nephew But now I rodeo and trying to make my mark in the professional and college rodeo world. I have two dogs Jack Russell "Ranger" and a dashound "Dally." They travel with me to all my rodeos. I'm majoring in Biology and Pre-Med. Going to University of Arkansas at Monticello in the fall of 2012 for rodeo.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs, and I have many horses coming in and out of my barn but I always have less than two horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the western states! thats mainly where my rodeos are and thats where I feel mainly at home.

For fun

Im usually at a rodeo on the weekends. But when I'm not I'm hanging out with friends. Nothing to big or social.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love the outdoors! I was on the Kentucky High School Rodeo Team through High School. I Barrel Race, and Breakaway Rope. I am going to college in Arkansas to college rodeo and major in Pre-Med.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised in a southern Baptist church all my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college