Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cs4888

37 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets Go Os! Spring Training here I come!

In his own words

Fun, caring, confident (not cocky), athletic software engineer looking for a lady to sweep off her feet. I enjoy sports, music, the outdoors, cruises, movies, weekend trips, running, and stimulating conversation. I believe honesty and trust are the cornerstone of any good relationship but of course there needs to be some attraction. I am a big Orioles fan, and I love spending summers at Camden Yards. Hoping for playoff baseball...playoffs, yes I said playoffs! Work wise I am a self employed software engineer and I love the challenge of running my own company, but I'm not married to my work. I am the family computer person, so if you have a computer issue I can probably fix it. Its a curse and a blessing. I recently got back into running, so if you know of any nice city runs feel free to message me. Looking for an attractive, honest, fun, person to explore the city with, message me if you think we are a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Yes I have a cat but let me explain, I was always more of a dog person then a cat person, but I took in a stray cat because he showed up in the middle of winter and I couldnt let him freeze. I always say he choose me more then I choose him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, camping, Fed Hill, Canton, Perry Hall, going out on the town, or staying home watching a movie. I like the beach, dinning out, I am more of a bar person then club person.

Favorite things

I enjoy fall nights around the camp fire, hole in the wall or white tablecloth restaurants, movies. I like just about any music. Steamed Crabs, Sushi,etc

For fun

For fun I like to go to Ravens/O's games, play sports, drums, watch movies. I enjoy the out doors, camping, hiking, etc. I play soccer and hit the gym when I can. I love going out to eat with friends, wine festivals, ext.

Last read

Technical Website



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Software Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Computer Science