
Seafood4u2

49 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have a good job selling Chefs seafood and...

In his own words

Have a good job selling Chefs seafood and steaks. I use to live in LA... A bit about me. I am nice. Quiet.Clean and will not bother any of your stuff. If you leave stuff out I am like, whoa, better not mess with this stuff, its not mine. I turn off lights and clean toliets. Heck it. I will even cook for you since I am a chef. I will cook you anything you want. Every night! I will knock your socks off. I read alot also. Vonnegut,Hawthorne, Van Gough. Love all those dudes. We could watch movies toghether. Hike, cook, or not even talk to each other. Whatever you want I am game. I have a voice like an angel and can sing for you. I am not a racist and love everybody. I am a secular humanist. I love all. Cool right? I own a house and a car. So lucky my 401k is phat. I love cookies and beef jerky. May not have much of the jerky left when you meet me, but heck I could go and get you some. See, you have not even met me yet and I am buying you stuff! I am the most considerate guy you ever met. I give n I give n I give. Am I interested in you. You bet ya! I only require 2 legs, 2 arms, and a big smile. Anything else you may have will be considered a huge addon! I am taking being a boyfriend to the next level. So if you want the next generation boyfriend who will consistently blows your mind, then hit me. I will give you all my money too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a fish named Molly. She is cool but can't sit or fetch. Kindof lazy in fact.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the kitchen cooking i do dishes too. Out in the ocean and on my surf board. A cabin in the mountains, Hawaii is so fun. The Chef's I work for in Hawaii and So cal, are very skilled and demand the best steaks and seafood.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Family and friends

For fun

Vacuming. Mixing the colors of my laundry so I can wear dyed shirts.

Last read

Atlas Shrug. The Bible, Killing Kennedy, War and Peace , Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Wall Street Journal, Forbes Magazine, LA Times, Chicago Tribune. Jim Cramer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sell food. Luckily I have advanced to a Vice President of a Wholesale Meat and Seafood Company. I am a sales specialist that markets Black Angus Steaks from the Chicago- Fresh Seafood from Hawaii. I work for Casino's in Vegas, resorts in Maui-Vegas
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Chicago, Irish American family. I have, five brothers-sisters. I am not the middle child so watch out. At age 4, I learned to juggle knives. I own a vacation home in Scottsdale, went to Arizona State. Lived in LA and Maui
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
You will find I am really easy going and understanding. I am very blessed with a great job, career, family and friends, so the only thing missing is you. I am a pretty good folder of laundry too, I was raised Catholic, yes nuns hit me with rulers!
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arizona State University, Marketing Degree and Chef School, Culinary Arts. I am street wise and a good businessman.