
Jamilicous

31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are the creators of our own destiny...Fate will only take us so far!

In her own words

Let me start off by saying yes, I am divorced and no I don't have kids (but I do want some). My first marriage has taught me a lot about what I want and what I am looking for. So let's just say I learned from it and won't be making the same mistakes the second time around. I am not someone who wants to have a number of divorces so I am not willing to settle. I don't need much, just want to be happy :) Now with that said, about me. I am originally from Connecticut but moved to Florida when I was 6, so I've pretty much lived in Florida all my life. My friends would say I am an adventurous, fun loving girl. I value friendship and family very much and like to surround myself with good people. I like all kinds of music, from Tim McGraw to Jay-Z to Linkin Park. I'm not one to be biased or judgmental. I LOVE to travel, in and out of the US, and have been to a few different places already but want to see and experience so much more, so having a valid passport is a plus. I was a competitive cheerleader for most of my life so I am very athletic and toned. I don't go to the gym (ever) but that is something that I am interested in and would enjoying doing with someone fun. I love being on the water, wether its just anchored on a sand bar and hanging with good friends, tubing, water skiing or fishing....I love it all. I believe a friendship is the best way to start out a relationship. I want to get to know someone who is fun to be around, I can have good conversation with, likes to do fun things and wants to enjoy what life has to offer. Someone with a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want and eventually will show interest in advancing the relationship. If your ideal night is partying/clubbing on South Beach till 6 o'clock in the morning, I'm probably not the person you're looking for. Im just looking for someone who is into the same things I'm into. Someone who wants to see the world and enjoy life to the fullest!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Im kind of all over when it comes to music. I listen to rap, rb, country, pop. I like Horror, action, love, suspense and comedy movies. Im into all kinds of food: American and Italian have to be my favorite though

For fun

I love outdoorsy things, ecspecially on the water. Im very adventurous and always willing to try something new, but I also enjoy relaxing evenings curled up on my couch reading a good book. Also traveling, a good movie and hanging out with friends

Last read

Just finished the "50 Shades of Grey" series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Working a Competitive Cheer Coach/Tumbling Instructor while I am attending Nursing school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree