
infidel0509

46 year old man | Corry, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal seeks same... Live life with no regrets, infinite forgiveness and unbridled passion. God is the plan.

In his own words

I have been editing, writing, rereading and re-editing this block constantly. I cannot for the life of me get it right. It is impossible to describe what I am well enough to spark more than a wink and really meet someone that is perfect for ME. not perfect but perfect for me. What I have decided is to explain what I am not. I am not a cheater I am not a liar I am not a player I am not... crazy, insane a stalker a criminal a drinker being treated for an STD, schizophrenia, turrets, mood disorders or paranoia I am not an athiest I am not a Saint I am not your Savior I am not running from a crazy ex, the law, a womans husband or commitment I am not interested in a hook-up, maid, mother, fixer-upper or a little girl I am not a boy I am not drug-addict I am not fat I am not ugly I am not looking for today but rather tomorrow and every day thereafter I am not married, gay, bi-sexual or confused I am not looking for mediocre I am not insecure I am not controlling I am not angry I am NOT YOUR EX I am not stupid I am not shy I am not a push-over I am NOT politically correct I am not a bellhop (for those with a lot of baggage) I am not interested in endless e-mails full of shallow BS I AM a good man in search of a good God-loving woman whom I can wrap up in my arms and fall asleep together. Only to wake up 40 years later and say "Thank you" I want to write a novel, not a short story, not a chapter or a penthouse letter! but I need a co-author.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My girls and I went to DC last year and also visited Arlington. I would say this was my favorite travel spot although I have been around the world. Nothing compares to the US in travel destinations. IMHO. Any where I go, I take my girls if possible

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love to cook. Anything goes especially in the meat department. I also make a mean cheesecake. I enjoy old westerns, mysteries and anything where the bad guy gets justice. My musical appetite is diverse except cRAP. I also love the theater (really!)

For fun

I love to read. Getting lost in a novel is one of my favorite things to do. However at the top of my list would have to be spending as much of my time with my children as I can. We go camping, hiking, fishing, etc... Anything outdoors.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Winter of The World" By Ken Follet. If you haven't had the pleasure it is well worth the time. I also enjoy Kipling, Tolstoy and in the mystery genre, James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am currently renovating two 100 year old buildings in downtown Corry. I am turning them into apartments. Hopefully for homeless Veterans. If you are in the area, stop by and say HI;0)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a God-fearing Christian Baptist Infidel with a bent halo, broken wings and a saved soul.
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college