Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wunurse09

28 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the sun, the sand, and a drink in my hand.

In her own words

I like my life, I have a large family that can be crazy, but their mine and I love them. My friends are some if the best people I know. I really enjoy my job and I am working towards becoming a nurse practitioner. I am in a good place in my life, but there is something missing. I love to laugh and truly think that life is too short not to laugh - especially at yourself. I also have a very sarcastic/dry sense of humor. I like to think I’m a laid back girl. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl but also like the occasional night out where I get really dressed up. Going out for dinner and drinks is fun, but also making dinner at home and opening a bottle of wine is great as well. My life is busy and I don’t have much time to go out and meet guys so that’s where match.com comes in. I am hoping to find someone with whom I can share my life and experience all the things this world has to offer. And a few random things about me: My favorite ice cream flavor is mint chocolate chip, but only if it’s green. My rugby career in college lasted for 15 minutes in one game, ending with a broken leg. I've had much better luck with an adult field hockey rec league. I should not be allowed in Target or a craft store unsupervised. A perfect summer would be spending most of my time either at the shore or at a country concert. I'm not looking to email back and forth and it not go anywhere. I would like to meet in person and see if we click and then go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My parents have 2 dogs, I would like to have one of my own someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sea Isle City, Philly, Florida, Nashville

College

Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

Being on a beach somewhere, rocking out to country music, too many other things to list.

For fun

Going out with friends, watching movies, going to Phillies games, relaxing at home, spending time down the shore, baking or cooking

Last read

Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse in a Pediatrician's office
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a big Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic - but my views have changed since then.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in grad school to become a pediatric nurse practitioner.