Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CJM43215

32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi…lists are less boring to read (and save me...

In his own words

Hi…lists are less boring to read (and save me sentence-transition effort). A little bit about myself: 1. I consider myself a creative person, and a have been told I have a good sense of humor. As such, I try to infuse creativity and humor into most of what I do both personally and professionally. 2. As far as my career is concerned, I’m an Economic Development Director for a law firm downtown. You are probably asking what that means…I basically write redevelopment plans and financial programs for cities/counties, and advise companies on how to finance expansion projects. 3. If you are still awake after that last one…I also live downtown, about a block away from where I work, so I walk nearly everywhere. 4. I’m super-into music, which includes listening to it almost all of the time, going numerous concerts, collecting records and being a below-average guitar player. 5. While I don’t crave going out all of the time, I consider myself somewhat social. I like randomly going out for a beer or hanging out in the Short North on a weeknight, trying any and all restaurants and occasionally having “get-togethers.” 6. I’m a healthy eater, but likely won’t pass on great food if the opportunity presents itself. In addition, I work out every weekday and am usually playing in a rec. soccer or sand volleyball league. 7. When I stay in its typically trying to learn to cook something that is completely over my head, watching Netflix or HBO, and on occasion I like to watch really bad movies (for example, Frankenfish on the Syfy Channel). That said, I am one of the few people on earth that still actually reads books. 8. I’d like to travel more (work travel doesn't count), and have made it a goal to start doing so. Anyhow, I’m on Match because I enjoy relationships, but given the fact everyone is busy, it is nice to have an alternative (or guided) avenue to meeting people than coincidentally running into someone. I really don’t look for a specific combination of traits in a girl, because everyone has their own unique combination. I think the willingness to be social and outgoing, having passion for something, some spontaneity and the willingness to make fun of me is always a plus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have not owned a dog since my roommates and I had a puggle in college, which was interesting. I dog-sit for my parents from time-to-time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LC Pavilion, PS Tavern, Marcella's, Bodega, Basi Italia, Impero, Great American Ballpark, Used Kids Records, Huntington Park, Siesta Key (Florida), St. Simon's Island (Georgia), new restaurants, Philco, North Market, Short North, the pool, Betty's

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Cold War Kids, Ramones, Arcade Fire, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Superbad, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, The Office, Flight of the Conchords, The Leftovers, Craft Beer (Founders/Jackie Os), food, parties, health, exercise, trips, education.

For fun

Concerts, real bad movies, happy hours, sporting events, traveling, exploring anything, funny conversations, theme parties (within reason), staring at rain.

Last read

Downtown Owl, by Chuck Klosterman (preceded by Thinking Fast and Slow, by Daniel Kahneman). I also reference the Urban Dictionary quite often...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Economic Development Director for a law firm downtown.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Business Administration (MBA) at Ohio University